National Parks Gallery
National Parks Gallery



Members
Email
Password
Register
Get Password
Passports
Members

National Parks

Park News National Park News RSS Feed
Links

Media Types
Pictures
Maps
Panoramas
Web Cams
Documents



War In The Pacific National Historical Park

National Historical Parks

States: Guam
Address
War in the Pacific NHP 460 North Marine Drive; Maintenance Facility
Piti, GU
96915

Phone
671-472-7240 Primary Office
671-472-7248 Secondary Office
671-472-1475 Maintenance Shop Only
671-477-1041 Natural Resources Only
671-472-7241 Fax

Email
WAPA_Administration@nps.gov


Media Types  War In The Pacific National Historical Park RSS Feed
Pictures (0)
  War In The Pacific National Historical Park Pictures RSS Feed
Panoramas (0)
  War In The Pacific National Historical Park Panoramas RSS Feed
Maps (0)
  War In The Pacific National Historical Park Maps RSS Feed
Web Cams (0)
  War In The Pacific National Historical Park Web Cams RSS Feed
Documents (0)
  War In The Pacific National Historical Park Documents RSS Feed

Information
Lodging
Campgrounds
Dining
Fees

Latest NewsWar In The Pacific National Historical Park News RSS Feed
Mon Jul 23, 2012Grand Opening Held For Museum Exhibits
Mon Jul 23, 2012Grand Opening of Museum Exhibits
Sat Jul 23, 2011Liberation Day Parade on Guam
Thu Jun 2, 2011Memorial Day Commemorated Through Flag Display
Thu Jun 2, 2011Flag Display at War in the Pacific NHP
Wed Aug 12, 2009Congressman Rahall Leads Delegation to Pacific Islands
Fri May 22, 2009Volunteers Join In Flag Planting For Memorial Day
Tue Mar 3, 2009Storm Forces Temporary Closure Of Monument
Tue Jan 13, 2009Man Arrested For Significant Vandalism To War Memorials
Mon Nov 3, 2008Marines Volunteer To Refurbish Historic Monument
Thu Apr 17, 2008WW II Japanese Midget Submarine Donated To Park
Wed Apr 16, 2008Plaque Thief Sentenced In Federal Court
Fri Feb 1, 2008Temporary Replacement Panels Installed At Memorial
Thu Nov 1, 2007Update: Additional Details Received On Plaque Theft Case
Tue Oct 30, 2007Update: Memorial Plate Thief Pleads Guilty In Court

Activities / Ammenities
Biking
Boating
Educational Programs
Fishing
Hiking
Swimming
Topics
Coral Reefs

Latest Member Passports
DateUsernameComments
Wed Oct 18, 2017eterrienulys
Thu Oct 12, 2017oleetwoodbarn
Sat Sep 23, 2017roddardalle
Wed Sep 20, 2017aezgaviva
Fri Aug 25, 2017roddardalle
Thu Aug 24, 2017eterrienulys
Thu Jul 27, 2017roddardalle
Wed Jul 12, 2017roddardalle
Sun Jul 9, 2017eterrienulys
Fri Jun 9, 2017roddardalle



Genealogy

Ruby on Rails