National Parks Gallery
National Parks Gallery



Members
Email
Password
Register
Get Password
Passports
Members

National Parks

Park News National Park News RSS Feed
Links

Media Types
Pictures
Maps
Panoramas
Web Cams
Documents



Timucuan Ecological and Historic Preserve

States: Florida
Address
12713 Fort Caroline Rd.
Jacksonville, FL
32225

Phone
904-641-7155 Visitor Information
904-221-5568 Headquarters
904-641-3798 Fax

Email
timu_interpretation@nps.gov


Media Types  Timucuan Ecological and Historic Preserve RSS Feed

Information
Lodging
Campgrounds
Dining
Fees

Latest NewsTimucuan Ecological and Historic Preserve News RSS Feed
Fri Jun 1, 2012Fort Caroline Hosts 450th Anniversary Celebrations
Thu Feb 2, 2012Park Holds First-Ever Science Symposium
Wed Jul 6, 2011Kingsley Plantation Hosts Archaeology Workshop
Mon Jun 7, 2010French Delegation Attends Slave Trade Program
Mon Jan 25, 2010Archaeology Event Held At Kingsley Plantation
Mon Apr 27, 2009Historical Exhibit Unveiled At American Beach
Mon Mar 9, 2009Kingsley Heritage Speaker Inspires Girls To Dream Big
Tue Feb 19, 2008Kingsley Heritage Celebration
Sat Jun 10, 2006Paving Parking Lot at Spanish Pond
Tue Jan 17, 2006Black History Month Celebrated at Kingsley Plantation

Activities / Ammenities
Educational Programs
Fishing
Hiking
Wildlife Viewing
Topics
Endangered Species

Latest Member Passports
DateUsernameComments
Tue Oct 23, 2018roddardalle
Wed Sep 5, 2018roddardalle
Fri Aug 31, 2018roddardalle
Wed Aug 22, 2018aezgaviva
Sun Aug 19, 2018roddardalle
Wed Aug 8, 2018roddardalle
Tue Jun 26, 2018roddardalle
Thu May 24, 2018roddardalle
Mon May 21, 2018aezgaviva
Wed May 16, 2018aezgaviva



Genealogy

Ruby on RailsRuby: 1.8.7, Rails: 1.1.6