National Parks Gallery
National Parks Gallery



Members
Email
Password
Register
Get Password
Passports
Members

National Parks

Park News National Park News RSS Feed
Links

Media Types
Pictures
Maps
Panoramas
Web Cams
Documents



Stones River National Battlefield

National Battlefields

States: Tennessee
Address
3501 Old Nashville Highway
Murfreesboro, TN
37129

Phone
615-893-9501 Headquarters
615-893-9501 Visitor Information
615-893-9508 Fax

Email
STRI_Information@nps.gov


Media Types  Stones River National Battlefield RSS Feed
Pictures (0)
  Stones River National Battlefield Pictures RSS Feed
Panoramas (0)
  Stones River National Battlefield Panoramas RSS Feed
Maps (0)
  Stones River National Battlefield Maps RSS Feed
Web Cams (0)
  Stones River National Battlefield Web Cams RSS Feed
Documents (0)
  Stones River National Battlefield Documents RSS Feed

Information
Lodging
Campgrounds
Dining
Fees

Latest NewsStones River National Battlefield News RSS Feed
Mon Dec 31, 2012Sesquicentennial Of Stones River Battle Commemorated
Thu Feb 2, 2012Park Partners With Local High School To Make Films
Tue Jan 18, 2011Junior Civil War Historian Program Established
Thu Apr 23, 2009Tornado Recovery Operations Continue
Fri Apr 17, 2009IMT Gears Up For Tornado Recovery Operations
Wed Apr 15, 2009IMT To Manage Tornado Recovery
Mon Apr 13, 2009Tornado Strikes Park And Nearby Community
Sun Sep 10, 2006Friends of Park Purchase Historic Newspapers
Sun Sep 10, 2006Friends of Stones River National Battlefield Purchase Historic Newspapers
Sat Feb 4, 2006Civil War Music: The Local Connection

Activities / Ammenities
Auto Touring
Biking
Educational Programs
Fishing
Hiking
Topics
Civil War

Latest Member Passports
DateUsernameComments
Sun Oct 22, 2017roddardalle
Tue Oct 10, 2017aezgaviva
Thu Oct 5, 2017roddardalle
Tue Sep 19, 2017roddardalle
Tue Sep 12, 2017aezgaviva
Fri Sep 8, 2017roddardalle
Fri Sep 1, 2017roddardalle
Fri Aug 4, 2017oleetwoodbarn
Sun Jul 16, 2017aezgaviva
Fri Jul 14, 2017roddardalle



Genealogy

Ruby on Rails