National Parks Gallery
National Parks Gallery



Members
Email
Password
Register
Get Password
Passports
Members

National Parks

Park News National Park News RSS Feed
Links

Media Types
Pictures
Maps
Panoramas
Web Cams
Documents



Steamtown National Historic Site

National Historic Sites

States: Pennsylvania
Address
150 South Washington Avenue
Scranton, PA
18503-2018

Phone
570-340-5200 Headquarters
888-693-9391 Toll-Free (outside the 570 area code)
570-340-5204 Reservations
570-340-5206 Visitor Center Info
570-340-5339 VIP (Volunteers-in-Park) Coordinator
570-340-5340 Fax

Email
bill_nalevanko@nps.gov


Media Types  Steamtown National Historic Site RSS Feed
Pictures (0)
  Steamtown National Historic Site Pictures RSS Feed
Panoramas (0)
  Steamtown National Historic Site Panoramas RSS Feed
Maps (0)
  Steamtown National Historic Site Maps RSS Feed
Web Cams (0)
  Steamtown National Historic Site Web Cams RSS Feed
Documents (0)
  Steamtown National Historic Site Documents RSS Feed

Information
Lodging
Campgrounds
Dining
Fees

Latest NewsSteamtown National Historic Site News RSS Feed
Fri Sep 13, 2013Entrance Fee at Steamtown NHS Waived on 2013 National Public Lands Day
Mon Aug 19, 2013Steamtown NHS to Participate in “Let Freedom Ring” Bell-Ringing Event
Thu Aug 15, 2013Railfest 2013 at Steamtown National Historic Site
Thu Aug 8, 2013Steamtown NHS Upgrades Accessibility for Visitors Who are Deaf or Blind
Tue Jul 30, 2013Railfest 2013 Grand Marshal Announced at Steamtown NHS
Mon Jul 15, 2013Steamtown NHS Celebrates National Park Service Birthday with Fee Free Day
Wed Jul 3, 2013Arrowhead Newsletter Goes Digital!
Fri Jun 7, 2013Steamtown NHS Plans Excursion to Delaware Water Gap Event
Tue May 7, 2013Graphic Artist to Exhibit “Glory Road: Posters and Photo Illustrations” at Steamtown NHS
Tue Apr 30, 2013Graphic Artist to Exhibit “Glory Road: Posters and Photo Illustrations” at Steamtown NHS
Tue Apr 9, 2013Steamtown NHS to Hold Volunteer Fair
Mon Oct 8, 2012Veteran’s Day Fee Free Weekend at Steamtown NHS
Tue Sep 11, 2012Steamtown NHS Plans Steam, Diesel Fall Foliage Excursions
Mon Aug 6, 2012Railfest 2012 at Steamtown NHS
Tue Jul 24, 2012Steamtown NHS Names Grand Marshal for Railfest 2012

Activities / Ammenities
Educational Programs
Topics
Invention/Industry

Latest Member Passports
DateUsernameComments
Thu Oct 19, 2017roddardalle
Tue Oct 17, 2017aezgaviva
Sat Sep 2, 2017aezgaviva
Wed Aug 30, 2017oleetwoodbarn
Mon Aug 7, 2017roddardalle
Wed Jun 21, 2017oleetwoodbarn
Sat May 13, 2017roddardalle
Thu Apr 27, 2017roddardalle
Tue Apr 18, 2017roddardalle
Sat Mar 25, 2017roddardalle



Genealogy

Ruby on Rails