National Parks Gallery
National Parks Gallery



Members
Email
Password
Register
Get Password
Passports
Members

National Parks

Park News National Park News RSS Feed
Links

Media Types
Pictures
Maps
Panoramas
Web Cams
Documents



Statue of Liberty National Monument

National Monuments

States:
Address
Statue of Liberty National Monument Liberty Island
New York, NY
10004

Phone
212-363-3200 Park Visitor Information Recorded Message
866-STATUE-4 Time Pass/Advance Ferry Ticket Reservations
212-269-5755 NY Ferry Ticket Office
201-435-9499 NJ Ferry Ticket Office

Email
stli_info@nps.gov


Media Types  Statue of Liberty National Monument RSS Feed
Pictures (11)
  Statue of Liberty National Monument Pictures RSS Feed
Panoramas (0)
  Statue of Liberty National Monument Panoramas RSS Feed
Maps (0)
  Statue of Liberty National Monument Maps RSS Feed
Web Cams (0)
  Statue of Liberty National Monument Web Cams RSS Feed
Documents (0)
  Statue of Liberty National Monument Documents RSS Feed

Information
Lodging
Campgrounds
Dining
Fees

Latest NewsStatue of Liberty National Monument News RSS Feed
Fri Jul 19, 2013New facilities chief helps restore Statue of Liberty NM after Hurricane Sandy
Tue Jul 2, 2013Statue of Liberty to reopen July 4 for the first time since Hurricane Sandy
Thu Mar 7, 2013Foundation Donates Fire Gear To Park
Fri Jan 4, 2013NPS Santas Send Gifts To Park Employees
Fri Jul 27, 2012USPP Officers Rescue Man From New York Harbor
Fri Jun 22, 2012The Statue of Liberty Goes to Kindergarten
Tue Jun 12, 2012Carrying on a Tradition of Honoring America’s Immigrant Heritage
Wed May 16, 2012Superintendent Luchsinger receives Ellis Island Medal of Honor
Wed May 16, 2012Superintendent Receives Ellis Island Medal Of Honor
Wed May 16, 2012Achieving a New Bench-mark: Students donate special project to Ellis Island
Tue Apr 17, 2012For a Cause: Man Walks from Golden Gate to Ellis Island
Fri Apr 13, 20122012 Artist In Residence Program at Statue of Liberty & Ellis Island announced
Tue Apr 3, 2012Distance Learning- Here and Abroad
Mon Apr 2, 2012Scholastic + Ellis Island = Awesome
Tue Nov 1, 2011New Statue Webcams Launched On 125th Anniversary

Activities / Ammenities
Educational Programs
Topics
Human Rights

Latest Member Passports
DateUsernameComments
Fri Feb 24, 2017aezgaviva
Thu Feb 23, 2017roddardalle
Sun Dec 25, 2016roddardalle

Highest Rated Items
11 items
 TitleMediaVotesAddedViews
AveNum
Statue of Liberty 9Pictures1.9361Apr 3 20048,442
Statue of Liberty 10Pictures1.69101Apr 3 200417,544
Statue of Liberty 5Pictures1.6981Apr 3 20049,732
Statue of Liberty 2Pictures1.5256Apr 3 20049,389
Statue of Liberty 6Pictures1.1144Apr 3 20048,068
Statue of Liberty 1Pictures0.9086Apr 3 200415,391
Statue of Liberty 11Pictures0.8464Apr 3 20049,658
Statue of Liberty 4Pictures0.5250Apr 3 20049,726
Statue of Liberty 7Pictures0.4749Apr 3 20048,090
Statue of Liberty 3Pictures0.2647Apr 3 20048,438
More Items...


Genealogy

Ruby on Rails