National Parks Gallery
National Parks Gallery



Members
Email
Password
Register
Get Password
Passports
Members

National Parks

Park News National Park News RSS Feed
Links

Media Types
Pictures
Maps
Panoramas
Web Cams
Documents



Sleeping Bear Dunes National Lakeshore

National Lakeshores

States: Michigan
Address
9922 Front Street
Empire, MI
49630-9797

Phone
231-326-5134 Headquarters
231-326-5134 Visitor Information
231-326-5134 Visitor Information (TDD)
231-326-5382 Fax

Email
SLBE_Interpretation@nps.gov


Media Types  Sleeping Bear Dunes National Lakeshore RSS Feed
Pictures (17)
  Sleeping Bear Dunes National Lakeshore Pictures RSS Feed
Panoramas (0)
  Sleeping Bear Dunes National Lakeshore Panoramas RSS Feed
Maps (0)
  Sleeping Bear Dunes National Lakeshore Maps RSS Feed
Web Cams (0)
  Sleeping Bear Dunes National Lakeshore Web Cams RSS Feed
Documents (0)
  Sleeping Bear Dunes National Lakeshore Documents RSS Feed

Information
Lodging
Campgrounds
Dining
Fees

Latest NewsSleeping Bear Dunes National Lakeshore News RSS Feed
Mon Sep 17, 2012Park Hosts First Naturalization Ceremony
Fri Aug 10, 2012Man Drowns In Rip Current In Lake Michigan
Tue Sep 27, 2011First Fire for Resource Benefits
Fri Sep 9, 2011Sleeping Bear Dunes Celebrates Groundbreaking for Sleeping Bear Heritage Trail
Tue Sep 6, 2011Boat Accident Claims Life
Mon Aug 8, 2011Passengers Rescued From Sinking Ship
Thu Nov 19, 2009Suicide Victim Found In Dunes
Sat Aug 22, 2009Swimmer Drowns Despite Prompt Rescue Efforts
Fri Aug 21, 2009Swimmer Drowns Despite Prompt Rescue Efforts
Tue Aug 26, 2008Rangers, Scouts And Others Rescue Seriously Ill Hiker
Tue Jan 8, 2008Two Lost Snowboarders Rescued
Fri Apr 6, 2007Fatal Accident Deemed A Probable Suicide
Wed Oct 4, 2006Conviction For Assault On/Interference With Ranger
Thu Jul 20, 2006Search For And Rescue Of Two Kayakers
Fri Mar 10, 2006General Management Plan / Wilderness Study / Environmental Impact Statement Process to Begin

Activities / Ammenities
Auto Touring
Boating
Camping
Educational Programs
Fishing
Hiking
Hunting
Swimming
Wildlife Viewing
Topics
Endangered Species
Maritime History

Latest Member Passports
DateUsernameComments
Sun Jul 9, 2017roddardalle
Sat Jun 17, 2017eterrienulys
Wed Jun 14, 2017roddardalle
Thu May 18, 2017eterrienulys
Wed May 10, 2017roddardalle
Mon May 8, 2017aezgaviva
Fri Mar 31, 2017roddardalle
Wed Mar 29, 2017roddardalle
Wed Feb 15, 2017roddardalle
Tue Feb 7, 2017roddardalle

Highest Rated Items
17 items
 TitleMediaVotesAddedViews
AveNum
Sleeping Bear Dunes National LakeshorePictures0.4224Jul 27 20053,077
Sleeping Bear Dunes National LakeshorePictures0.1428Jul 27 20053,157
Sleeping Bear Dunes National LakeshorePictures0.0057Jul 27 20052,967
Sleeping Bear Dunes National LakeshorePictures0.0056Jul 27 20053,172
Sleeping Bear Dunes National LakeshorePictures0.0051Jul 27 20053,012
Sleeping Bear Dunes National LakeshorePictures0.0045Jul 27 20052,974
Sleeping Bear Dunes National LakeshorePictures0.0040Jul 27 20053,044
Sleeping Bear Dunes National LakeshorePictures0.0039Jul 27 20053,065
Sleeping Bear Dunes National LakeshorePictures0.0035Jul 27 20052,663
Sleeping Bear Dunes National LakeshorePictures0.0032Jul 27 20052,784
More Items...


Genealogy

Ruby on Rails