National Parks Gallery
National Parks Gallery



Members
Email
Password
Register
Get Password
Passports
Members

National Parks

Park News National Park News RSS Feed
Links

Media Types
Pictures
Maps
Panoramas
Web Cams
Documents



Sitka National Historical Park

National Historical Parks

States: Alaska
Address
103 Monastery Street
Sitka, AK
99835

Phone
907-747-0110 Visitor Center
907-747-6281 Business Office
907-747-5938 Fax

Email
SITK_Interpretation@nps.gov


Media Types  Sitka National Historical Park RSS Feed
Pictures (5)
  Sitka National Historical Park Pictures RSS Feed
Panoramas (0)
  Sitka National Historical Park Panoramas RSS Feed
Maps (0)
  Sitka National Historical Park Maps RSS Feed
Web Cams (0)
  Sitka National Historical Park Web Cams RSS Feed
Documents (0)
  Sitka National Historical Park Documents RSS Feed

Information
Lodging
Campgrounds
Dining
Fees

Latest NewsSitka National Historical Park News RSS Feed
Mon Jul 1, 2013Preservation Of Sitka’s Totem Poles Enters Digital Age
Mon Jul 1, 2013Preservation of Sitka’s Totem Poles Enters Digital Age
Fri May 13, 2011Park Centennial Totem Pole To Be Raised
Thu Mar 25, 2010Park Begins Centennial Celebration
Mon Feb 15, 2010Sitka National Hitorical Park Celebrates 100 Anniversary this Year
Thu Jul 30, 2009Russian Diplomat Visits Sitka NHP
Tue Oct 3, 2006Historical Totem Pole Raised In Park
Mon Jul 17, 2006Weaving Tales: Award Winning National Park Service Artist to Appear at Folklife Festival
Mon Jul 17, 2006Park Evening Program on WWII
Mon Jul 17, 2006Park’s East (SMC) Parking Lot Closed July 17
Mon Jul 17, 2006Ranger-led Programs at Sitka National Historical Park (July 15-21)
Fri Mar 24, 2006Park to Premiere Efield Trip
Mon Mar 6, 2006PARK SEEKS VIPs
Mon Mar 6, 2006Depression Era Artwork Unveiled at Park
Fri Feb 10, 2006Today?s Employee Photo

Activities / Ammenities
Educational Programs
Fishing
Hiking
Topics
Human Rights
Westward Expansion

Latest Member Passports
DateUsernameComments
Tue Oct 24, 2017roddardalle
Sun Aug 20, 2017aezgaviva
Fri Aug 4, 2017roddardalle
Sat Jul 29, 2017aezgaviva
Sun Jul 23, 2017aezgaviva
Sat Jul 8, 2017roddardalle
Tue Jul 4, 2017roddardalle
Tue Jun 13, 2017roddardalle
Sun Jun 11, 2017aezgaviva
Wed Mar 29, 2017roddardalle

Highest Rated Items
5 items
 TitleMediaVotesAddedViews
AveNum
Sitka National Historical ParkPictures0.0041Jul 27 20053,145
Sitka National Historical ParkPictures0.0035Jul 27 20053,294
Sitka National Historical ParkPictures0.0030Jul 27 20053,173
Sitka National Historical ParkPictures0.0030Jul 27 20053,103
Sitka National Historical ParkPictures0.0028Jul 27 20053,205
More Items...


Genealogy

Ruby on Rails