National Parks Gallery
National Parks Gallery



Members
Email
Password
Register
Get Password
Passports
Members

National Parks

Park News National Park News RSS Feed
Links

Media Types
Pictures
Maps
Panoramas
Web Cams
Documents



Saratoga National Historical Park

National Historical Parks

States: New York
Address
648 Rt. 32
Stillwater, NY
12170

Phone
518-664-9821 224 Visitor Information
518-664-9821 500 Headquarters
518-664-9830 Fax

Email
SARA_info@nps.gov


Media Types  Saratoga National Historical Park RSS Feed
Pictures (22)
  Saratoga National Historical Park Pictures RSS Feed
Panoramas (0)
  Saratoga National Historical Park Panoramas RSS Feed
Maps (0)
  Saratoga National Historical Park Maps RSS Feed
Web Cams (0)
  Saratoga National Historical Park Web Cams RSS Feed
Documents (0)
  Saratoga National Historical Park Documents RSS Feed

Information
Lodging
Campgrounds
Dining
Fees

Latest NewsSaratoga National Historical Park News RSS Feed
Fri Mar 1, 2013Saratoga NHP Inspires Revlon Cosmetics
Thu Apr 5, 2012Historic Weapons Safety Training Held
Tue Apr 3, 2012Body Found On Park Shoreline
Wed Jun 16, 2010Grand Opening Of Victory Woods Held
Fri Sep 18, 2009Civil War Soldier Returns Home
Fri Jun 5, 2009New Battlefield Model Donated To Park
Fri Jan 19, 2007Ice Storm Drops Trees, Damages VC

Activities / Ammenities
Auto Touring
Biking
Educational Programs
Hiking
Horseback Riding
Wildlife Viewing
Topics
Revolutionary War

Latest Member Passports
DateUsernameComments
Sat Oct 20, 2018roddardalle
Sun Sep 30, 2018roddardalle
Thu Sep 27, 2018eterrienulys
Sun Sep 2, 2018roddardalle
Mon Aug 27, 2018roddardalle
Thu Jul 5, 2018aezgaviva
Fri Jun 15, 2018roddardalle
Sat May 26, 2018aezgaviva
Wed May 23, 2018roddardalle
Fri May 18, 2018roddardalle

Highest Rated Items
22 items
 TitleMediaVotesAddedViews
AveNum
Saratoga National Historical ParkPictures0.0076Jul 27 20054,128
Saratoga National Historical ParkPictures0.0060Jul 27 20053,808
Saratoga National Historical ParkPictures0.0049Jul 27 20054,041
Saratoga National Historical ParkPictures0.0045Jul 27 20053,776
Saratoga National Historical ParkPictures0.0043Jul 27 20053,724
Saratoga National Historical ParkPictures0.0042Jul 27 20053,662
Saratoga National Historical ParkPictures0.0042Jul 27 20053,532
Saratoga National Historical ParkPictures0.0041Jul 27 20053,927
Saratoga National Historical ParkPictures0.0041Jul 27 20054,039
Saratoga National Historical ParkPictures0.0039Jul 27 20053,849
More Items...


Genealogy

Ruby on RailsRuby: 1.8.7, Rails: 1.1.6