National Parks Gallery
National Parks Gallery



Members
Email
Password
Register
Get Password
Passports
Members

National Parks

Park News National Park News RSS Feed
Links

Media Types
Pictures
Maps
Panoramas
Web Cams
Documents



Saratoga National Historical Park

National Historical Parks

States: New York
Address
648 Rt. 32
Stillwater, NY
12170

Phone
518-664-9821 224 Visitor Information
518-664-9821 500 Headquarters
518-664-9830 Fax

Email
SARA_info@nps.gov


Media Types  Saratoga National Historical Park RSS Feed
Pictures (22)
  Saratoga National Historical Park Pictures RSS Feed
Panoramas (0)
  Saratoga National Historical Park Panoramas RSS Feed
Maps (0)
  Saratoga National Historical Park Maps RSS Feed
Web Cams (0)
  Saratoga National Historical Park Web Cams RSS Feed
Documents (0)
  Saratoga National Historical Park Documents RSS Feed

Information
Lodging
Campgrounds
Dining
Fees

Latest NewsSaratoga National Historical Park News RSS Feed
Fri Mar 1, 2013Saratoga NHP Inspires Revlon Cosmetics
Thu Apr 5, 2012Historic Weapons Safety Training Held
Tue Apr 3, 2012Body Found On Park Shoreline
Wed Jun 16, 2010Grand Opening Of Victory Woods Held
Fri Sep 18, 2009Civil War Soldier Returns Home
Fri Jun 5, 2009New Battlefield Model Donated To Park
Fri Jan 19, 2007Ice Storm Drops Trees, Damages VC

Activities / Ammenities
Auto Touring
Biking
Educational Programs
Hiking
Horseback Riding
Wildlife Viewing
Topics
Revolutionary War

Latest Member Passports
DateUsernameComments
Sun May 16, 2021yccloyvict
Sun Dec 27, 2020eterrienulys
Sun Dec 1, 2019oleetwoodbarn
Mon Jul 15, 2019eterrienulys
Thu Feb 21, 2019oleetwoodbarn
Thu Sep 27, 2018eterrienulys
Mon Mar 26, 2018eterrienulys
Thu Mar 22, 2018eterrienulys
Sun Aug 27, 2017oleetwoodbarn
Fri Dec 30, 2016eterrienulys

Highest Rated Items
22 items
 TitleMediaVotesAddedViews
AveNum
Saratoga National Historical ParkPictures0.00123Jul 27 20058,779
Saratoga National Historical ParkPictures0.00109Jul 27 20058,428
Saratoga National Historical ParkPictures0.0097Jul 27 20057,947
Saratoga National Historical ParkPictures0.0095Jul 27 20058,193
Saratoga National Historical ParkPictures0.0094Jul 27 20058,436
Saratoga National Historical ParkPictures0.0092Jul 27 20058,010
Saratoga National Historical ParkPictures0.0078Jul 27 20058,050
Saratoga National Historical ParkPictures0.0071Jul 27 20058,313
Saratoga National Historical ParkPictures0.0071Jul 27 20058,566
Saratoga National Historical ParkPictures0.0071Jul 27 20058,141
More Items...


Genealogy

Ruby on RailsRuby: 1.8.7, Rails: 1.1.6