National Parks Gallery
National Parks Gallery



Members
Email
Password
Register
Get Password
Passports
Members

National Parks

Park News National Park News RSS Feed
Links

Media Types
Pictures
Maps
Panoramas
Web Cams
Documents



Saratoga National Historical Park

National Historical Parks

States: New York
Address
648 Rt. 32
Stillwater, NY
12170

Phone
518-664-9821 224 Visitor Information
518-664-9821 500 Headquarters
518-664-9830 Fax

Email
SARA_info@nps.gov


Media Types  Saratoga National Historical Park RSS Feed
Pictures (22)
  Saratoga National Historical Park Pictures RSS Feed
Panoramas (0)
  Saratoga National Historical Park Panoramas RSS Feed
Maps (0)
  Saratoga National Historical Park Maps RSS Feed
Web Cams (0)
  Saratoga National Historical Park Web Cams RSS Feed
Documents (0)
  Saratoga National Historical Park Documents RSS Feed

Information
Lodging
Campgrounds
Dining
Fees

Latest NewsSaratoga National Historical Park News RSS Feed
Fri Mar 1, 2013Saratoga NHP Inspires Revlon Cosmetics
Thu Apr 5, 2012Historic Weapons Safety Training Held
Tue Apr 3, 2012Body Found On Park Shoreline
Wed Jun 16, 2010Grand Opening Of Victory Woods Held
Fri Sep 18, 2009Civil War Soldier Returns Home
Fri Jun 5, 2009New Battlefield Model Donated To Park
Fri Jan 19, 2007Ice Storm Drops Trees, Damages VC

Activities / Ammenities
Auto Touring
Biking
Educational Programs
Hiking
Horseback Riding
Wildlife Viewing
Topics
Revolutionary War

Latest Member Passports
DateUsernameComments
Wed Sep 27, 2017roddardalle
Sun Sep 10, 2017roddardalle
Sun Aug 27, 2017oleetwoodbarn
Sun Jul 30, 2017roddardalle
Sat Jul 8, 2017roddardalle
Mon Jul 3, 2017roddardalle
Sun Jul 2, 2017roddardalle
Sun Jul 2, 2017aezgaviva
Sat Jun 17, 2017roddardalle
Sun Feb 26, 2017roddardalle

Highest Rated Items
22 items
 TitleMediaVotesAddedViews
AveNum
Saratoga National Historical ParkPictures0.0050Jul 27 20053,092
Saratoga National Historical ParkPictures0.0037Jul 27 20052,793
Saratoga National Historical ParkPictures0.0037Jul 27 20052,850
Saratoga National Historical ParkPictures0.0034Jul 27 20052,932
Saratoga National Historical ParkPictures0.0033Jul 27 20053,039
Saratoga National Historical ParkPictures0.0032Jul 27 20052,590
Saratoga National Historical ParkPictures0.0026Jul 27 20052,888
Saratoga National Historical ParkPictures0.0025Jul 27 20052,581
Saratoga National Historical ParkPictures0.0025Jul 27 20052,738
Saratoga National Historical ParkPictures0.0025Jul 27 20052,669
More Items...


Genealogy

Ruby on Rails