National Parks Gallery
National Parks Gallery



Members
Email
Password
Register
Get Password
Passports
Members

National Parks

Park News National Park News RSS Feed
Links

Media Types
Pictures
Maps
Panoramas
Web Cams
Documents



San Juan National Historic Site

National Historic Sites

States: Puerto Rico
Address
501 Norzagaray Street
San Juan, PR
00901

Phone
787-729-6777 Headquarters
787-729-6960 Visitor Information
787-729-6791 Maintenance
787-289-7972 Fax

Email
SAJU_Superintendent@nps.gov


Media Types  San Juan National Historic Site RSS Feed
Pictures (0)
  San Juan National Historic Site Pictures RSS Feed
Panoramas (0)
  San Juan National Historic Site Panoramas RSS Feed
Maps (0)
  San Juan National Historic Site Maps RSS Feed
Web Cams (0)
  San Juan National Historic Site Web Cams RSS Feed
Documents (0)
  San Juan National Historic Site Documents RSS Feed

Information
Lodging
Campgrounds
Dining
Fees

Latest NewsSan Juan National Historic Site News RSS Feed
Wed Mar 21, 2012Park Opens New Discovery Center
Wed Dec 22, 2010“Ghost Hunters” Episode Filmed In Park
Tue Sep 21, 2010NATIONAL SAN JUAN NATIONAL HISTORIC SITE TO WAIVE ENTRANCE FEES FOR NATIONAL PUBLIC LANDS DAY
Thu Sep 16, 2010Caribbean Pirates Invade Castillo San Cristobal
Fri Jan 29, 2010Stolen Historic Relics Unexpectedly Discovered
Thu Jun 25, 2009San Juan National Historic Site Hosts Training
Wed Jun 18, 2008NPS And FWS Join To Sponsor Event For Children
Fri Oct 12, 2007San Juan National Historic Site Inaugurates New Trams
Thu Apr 5, 2007San Juan National Historic Site Takes On Critical Phase Of Historic Conservation Project
Fri Jul 7, 2006San Juan National Historic Site Welcomes New Citizens
Fri Jul 7, 2006Park Welcomes New Citizens

Activities / Ammenities
Educational Programs

Latest Member Passports
DateUsernameComments
Wed Oct 17, 2018roddardalle
Sun Oct 14, 2018aezgaviva
Thu Sep 13, 2018roddardalle
Mon Aug 27, 2018roddardalle
Mon Aug 13, 2018aezgaviva
Tue Jun 19, 2018roddardalle
Mon Jun 4, 2018roddardalle
Fri May 18, 2018roddardalle
Thu May 3, 2018sroscostjarr
Mon Apr 30, 2018roddardalle



Genealogy

Ruby on RailsRuby: 1.8.7, Rails: 1.1.6