National Parks Gallery
National Parks Gallery



Members
Email
Password
Register
Get Password
Passports
Members

National Parks

Park News National Park News RSS Feed
Links

Media Types
Pictures
Maps
Panoramas
Web Cams
Documents



San Francisco Maritime National Historical Park

National Historical Parks

States: California
Address
San Francisco Maritime NHP Building E, Fort Mason Center
San Francisco, CA
94123

Phone
415-447-5000 Visitor Information
415-561-7000 Headquarters
415-556-1843 Visitor Information (TDD)
415-556-1624 Fax

Email
joyce_kim@nps.gov


Media Types  San Francisco Maritime National Historical Park RSS Feed
Pictures (108)
  San Francisco Maritime National Historical Park Pictures RSS Feed
Panoramas (0)
  San Francisco Maritime National Historical Park Panoramas RSS Feed
Maps (0)
  San Francisco Maritime National Historical Park Maps RSS Feed
Web Cams (0)
  San Francisco Maritime National Historical Park Web Cams RSS Feed
Documents (0)
  San Francisco Maritime National Historical Park Documents RSS Feed

Information
Lodging
Campgrounds
Dining
Fees

Latest NewsSan Francisco Maritime National Historical Park News RSS Feed
Mon Jul 1, 2013San Francisco Maritime Celebrates 25th Anniversary
Fri Apr 20, 2012Exhibit Offers Visitors A Walk Through Waterfront History
Fri Apr 20, 2012New SF Maritime NHP Visitor Center Exhibit Offers Visitors a Walk Through Waterfront History
Fri Sep 9, 2011Verbal Dispute Ends In Shooting
Fri Feb 25, 2011Chinese Lunar New Year Celebration Held In Park
Tue Mar 23, 2010NPS Security Officer Saves Woman’s Life
Tue Oct 27, 2009Park Hosts Community Emergency Response Exercise
Fri Dec 12, 20081886 NHL Balclutha Heads to Drydock
Wed Dec 10, 2008SAFR Receives CA Governor's Historic Preservation Award
Tue Oct 28, 2008SAFR Hosts Community Emergency Response Training
Mon Jul 28, 2008NPS Schooner Alma Participates In Festival of Sail
Wed May 2, 2007Secretary Makes National Park Week Visit
Tue Apr 24, 2007Schooner Returns To Park Following Major Restoration
Tue Nov 21, 2006Aquatic Park Lagoon Closed For Swimming
Tue Aug 15, 2006Museum Closes For Rehabilitation

Activities / Ammenities
Biking
Educational Programs
Wildlife Viewing
Topics
Maritime History
Westward Expansion

Latest Member Passports
DateUsernameComments
Fri Feb 8, 2019roddardalle
Mon Jan 28, 2019aezgaviva
Sun Jan 13, 2019roddardalle
Tue Dec 25, 2018aezgaviva
Fri Dec 21, 2018aezgaviva
Sun Dec 16, 2018roddardalle
Sat Dec 15, 2018roddardalle
Sat Dec 15, 2018roddardalle
Sun Dec 9, 2018roddardalle
Sat Dec 8, 2018roddardalle

Highest Rated Items
108 items
 TitleMediaVotesAddedViews
AveNum
Mark 14 TorpedoPictures0.1645May 30 20054,984
USS Pampanito (SS 383)Pictures0.1060May 30 20054,173
C. A. ThayerPictures0.0958May 29 20053,895
BalcluthaPictures0.0767May 29 20054,477
San Francisco Maritime MuseumPictures0.0742May 30 20053,801
BalcluthaPictures0.0666May 30 20054,829
BalcluthaPictures0.0653May 29 20054,655
Steamship BrochurePictures0.0174May 29 20054,642
Aquatic ParkPictures0.0093May 28 20054,764
Golden Gate NRA 007Pictures0.0079May 28 20052,992
More Items...


Genealogy

Ruby on RailsRuby: 1.8.7, Rails: 1.1.6