National Parks Gallery
National Parks Gallery

120x600

Members
Email
Password
Register
Get Password
Passports
Members

National Parks

Park News National Park News RSS Feed
Links

Media Types
Pictures
Maps
Panoramas
Web Cams
Documents

120x600

Puukohola Heiau National Historic Site

National Historic Sites

States: Hawaii
Address
Pu'ukohola Heiau NHS 62-3601 Kawaihae Road
Kawaihae, HI
96743

Phone
808-882-7218 Headquarters
808-882-7218 23 Visitor Information
808-882-1215 Fax
882-4610 Fax

Email
PUHE_Interpretation@nps.gov


Media Types   Puukohola Heiau National Historic Site RSS Feed
Pictures (0)
  Puukohola Heiau National Historic Site Pictures RSS Feed
Panoramas (0)
  Puukohola Heiau National Historic Site Panoramas RSS Feed
Maps (0)
  Puukohola Heiau National Historic Site Maps RSS Feed
Web Cams (0)
  Puukohola Heiau National Historic Site Web Cams RSS Feed
Documents (0)
  Puukohola Heiau National Historic Site Documents RSS Feed

Information
Lodging
Campgrounds
Dining
Fees
Latest News Puukohola Heiau National Historic Site News RSS Feed
Mon Aug 8, 2005 Skilled Crafts of Ancient Hawaii

Activities / Ammenities
Educational Programs
Fishing
Hiking
Swimming
Wildlife Viewing

Latest Member Passports
Date Username Comments
Wed Feb 14, 2018 roddardalle
Sat Jan 20, 2018 oleetwoodbarn
Thu Jan 11, 2018 eterrienulys
Sat Dec 16, 2017 roddardalle
Fri Dec 1, 2017 aezgaviva
Thu Nov 30, 2017 roddardalle
Thu Nov 23, 2017 oleetwoodbarn
Fri Oct 13, 2017 roddardalle
Wed Oct 11, 2017 aezgaviva
Wed Oct 11, 2017 roddardalle



Genealogy

Ruby on RailsRuby: 1.8.7, Rails: 1.1.6