National Parks Gallery
National Parks Gallery



Members
Email
Password
Register
Get Password
Passports
Members

National Parks

Park News National Park News RSS Feed
Links

Media Types
Pictures
Maps
Panoramas
Web Cams
Documents



President's Park (White House)

States: District of Columbia
Address
President's Park 1100 Ohio Drive, SW
Washington, DC
20242

Phone
202-208-1631 Visitor Information
202-456-7041 Visitor Information
202-456-2121 Visitor Information (TDD)
202-208-1643 Fax

Email
WHHO_Presidents_Park@nps.gov


Media Types  President's Park (White House) RSS Feed
Pictures (0)
  President's Park (White House) Pictures RSS Feed
Panoramas (10)
  President's Park (White House) Panoramas RSS Feed
Maps (0)
  President's Park (White House) Maps RSS Feed
Web Cams (0)
  President's Park (White House) Web Cams RSS Feed
Documents (0)
  President's Park (White House) Documents RSS Feed

Information
Lodging
Campgrounds
Dining
Latest NewsPresident's Park (White House) News RSS Feed
Fri Nov 27, 2009National Christmas Tree Lighting On PBS
Tue May 5, 2009Park Police Make Numerous Arrests At Three Demonstrations
Thu Apr 16, 2009NPS Supports White House Easter Egg Roll
Wed Feb 25, 2009Park Police Manage Large White House Demonstration
Thu Dec 4, 2008National Christmas Tree Lighting Takes Place Today
Wed Jul 30, 2008Deputy Director Applauds Picturing America Initiative
Tue Jan 8, 2008White House Visitor Center Displays NPS Decorations
Thu Dec 6, 2007National Christmas Tree Lighting Ceremony Today
Mon Dec 3, 2007Demonstrators Arrested At White House
Wed Apr 11, 2007Director Bomar Joins In Annual Easter Egg Roll Event
Wed Dec 6, 2006Tree Lighting Ceremony Opens Pageant Of Peace
Tue Aug 15, 2006World War II Veterans Honored At Ceremony
Mon Dec 5, 2005President Lights National Christmas Tree
Thu Sep 1, 2005NPS Restores Eagle Sculpture to Sherman Statue

Topics
American Presidents

Latest Member Passports
DateUsernameComments
Sat Mar 6, 2021eterrienulys
Wed Jan 6, 2021eterrienulys
Thu Oct 29, 2020oleetwoodbarn
Thu Jul 23, 2020eterrienulys
Sun Jul 5, 2020eterrienulys
Mon Mar 30, 2020oleetwoodbarn
Fri Jan 10, 2020eterrienulys
Fri Jan 3, 2020oleetwoodbarn
Thu Jul 25, 2019eterrienulys
Sun Jun 16, 2019gailcervantesDise├▒adores Colecciones amigos pulsera
Establece Swarovski descuent...

Highest Rated Items
10 items
 TitleMediaVotesAddedViews
AveNum
Red RoomPanoramas0.63177Jan 25 200541,516
Vermeil RoomPanoramas0.45181Jan 25 200541,824
Vice President's OfficePanoramas0.44142Jan 25 200540,977
Roosevelt RoomPanoramas0.40189Jan 25 200541,737
Dining Room - HolidaysPanoramas0.27191Jan 25 200540,828
Cross Hall - HolidaysPanoramas0.26193Jan 25 200541,180
East Room - HolidaysPanoramas0.23171Jan 25 200541,982
Green Room - HolidaysPanoramas0.22184Jan 25 200541,339
Blue Room - HolidaysPanoramas0.18233Jan 25 200541,057
Red Room - HolidaysPanoramas0.16234Jan 25 200541,863
More Items...


Genealogy

Ruby on RailsRuby: 1.8.7, Rails: 1.1.6