National Parks Gallery
National Parks Gallery



Members
Email
Password
Register
Get Password
Passports
Members

National Parks

Park News National Park News RSS Feed
Links

Media Types
Pictures
Maps
Panoramas
Web Cams
Documents



Pipe Spring National Monument

National Monuments

States: Arizona
Address
HC 65 Box 5 406 North Pipe Spring Road
Fredonia, AZ
86022

Phone
928-643-7105 Offices
928-643-7105 Visitor Information
928-643-7583 Fax

Email
PISP_Interpretation@nps.gov


Media Types  Pipe Spring National Monument RSS Feed
Pictures (9)
  Pipe Spring National Monument Pictures RSS Feed
Panoramas (0)
  Pipe Spring National Monument Panoramas RSS Feed
Maps (0)
  Pipe Spring National Monument Maps RSS Feed
Web Cams (0)
  Pipe Spring National Monument Web Cams RSS Feed
Documents (0)
  Pipe Spring National Monument Documents RSS Feed

Information
Lodging
Campgrounds
Dining
Fees

Latest NewsPipe Spring National Monument News RSS Feed
Fri Dec 9, 2011Native American Indian Heritage Month Events Held
Mon Nov 22, 2010Southern Paiute Photo And Interview Exhibit Opens
Fri Jul 11, 2008Junior Ranger Hits 235 Badges - And Still Counting...
Mon Feb 6, 2006FY 2006 Budget and Annual Performance Plan for Pipe Spring National Monument

Activities / Ammenities
Hiking
Topics
Early Explorers
Human Rights
Westward Expansion

Latest Member Passports
DateUsernameComments
Fri Sep 29, 2017roddardalle
Wed Sep 20, 2017roddardalle
Mon Aug 21, 2017aezgaviva
Wed Aug 2, 2017roddardalle
Tue Jul 11, 2017oleetwoodbarn
Wed Jun 14, 2017roddardalle
Sun Mar 26, 2017roddardalle
Wed Jan 11, 2017roddardalle
Sun Dec 4, 2016aezgaviva
Mon Apr 8, 2013aezgavivaWhen to start wedding dress shopping

Highest Rated Items
9 items
 TitleMediaVotesAddedViews
AveNum
Pipe Spring National MonumentPictures0.0052Jul 27 20053,235
Pipe Spring National MonumentPictures0.0052Jul 27 20053,198
Pipe Spring National MonumentPictures0.0034Jul 27 20053,099
Pipe Spring National MonumentPictures0.0029Jul 27 20053,223
Pipe Spring National MonumentPictures0.0028Jul 27 20053,170
Pipe Spring National MonumentPictures0.0027Jul 27 20053,134
Pipe Spring National MonumentPictures0.0021Jul 27 20053,097
Pipe Spring National MonumentPictures0.0021Jul 27 20053,081
Pipe Spring National MonumentPictures0.0010Jul 27 20053,124
More Items...


Genealogy

Ruby on Rails