National Parks Gallery
National Parks Gallery



Members
Email
Password
Register
Get Password
Passports
Members

National Parks

Park News National Park News RSS Feed
Links

Media Types
Pictures
Maps
Panoramas
Web Cams
Documents



Pipe Spring National Monument

National Monuments

States: Arizona
Address
HC 65 Box 5 406 North Pipe Spring Road
Fredonia, AZ
86022

Phone
928-643-7105 Offices
928-643-7105 Visitor Information
928-643-7583 Fax

Email
PISP_Interpretation@nps.gov


Media Types  Pipe Spring National Monument RSS Feed
Pictures (9)
  Pipe Spring National Monument Pictures RSS Feed
Panoramas (0)
  Pipe Spring National Monument Panoramas RSS Feed
Maps (0)
  Pipe Spring National Monument Maps RSS Feed
Web Cams (0)
  Pipe Spring National Monument Web Cams RSS Feed
Documents (0)
  Pipe Spring National Monument Documents RSS Feed

Information
Lodging
Campgrounds
Dining
Fees

Latest NewsPipe Spring National Monument News RSS Feed
Fri Dec 9, 2011Native American Indian Heritage Month Events Held
Mon Nov 22, 2010Southern Paiute Photo And Interview Exhibit Opens
Fri Jul 11, 2008Junior Ranger Hits 235 Badges - And Still Counting...
Mon Feb 6, 2006FY 2006 Budget and Annual Performance Plan for Pipe Spring National Monument

Activities / Ammenities
Hiking
Topics
Early Explorers
Human Rights
Westward Expansion

Latest Member Passports
DateUsernameComments
Sun Oct 21, 2018aezgaviva
Wed Sep 26, 2018aezgaviva
Wed Sep 26, 2018eterrienulys
Mon Sep 17, 2018roddardalle
Mon Sep 17, 2018roddardalle
Thu Sep 13, 2018roddardalle
Thu Aug 23, 2018aezgaviva
Sun Aug 12, 2018aezgaviva
Fri Aug 10, 2018roddardalle
Tue Jul 3, 2018roddardalle

Highest Rated Items
9 items
 TitleMediaVotesAddedViews
AveNum
Pipe Spring National MonumentPictures0.0077Jul 27 20054,243
Pipe Spring National MonumentPictures0.0068Jul 27 20054,321
Pipe Spring National MonumentPictures0.0045Jul 27 20054,098
Pipe Spring National MonumentPictures0.0041Jul 27 20054,255
Pipe Spring National MonumentPictures0.0040Jul 27 20054,265
Pipe Spring National MonumentPictures0.0039Jul 27 20054,329
Pipe Spring National MonumentPictures0.0039Jul 27 20054,173
Pipe Spring National MonumentPictures0.0038Jul 27 20054,135
Pipe Spring National MonumentPictures0.0022Jul 27 20054,256
More Items...


Genealogy

Ruby on RailsRuby: 1.8.7, Rails: 1.1.6