National Parks Gallery
National Parks Gallery



Members
Email
Password
Register
Get Password
Passports
Members

National Parks

Park News National Park News RSS Feed
Links

Media Types
Pictures
Maps
Panoramas
Web Cams
Documents



Pea Ridge National Military Park

National Military Parks

States: Arkansas
Address
15930 Highway 62
Garfield, AR
72732

Phone
479-451-8122 Headquarters
479-451-0219 Fax

Email
PERI_Interpretation@nps.gov


Media Types  Pea Ridge National Military Park RSS Feed
Pictures (3)
  Pea Ridge National Military Park Pictures RSS Feed
Panoramas (0)
  Pea Ridge National Military Park Panoramas RSS Feed
Maps (0)
  Pea Ridge National Military Park Maps RSS Feed
Web Cams (0)
  Pea Ridge National Military Park Web Cams RSS Feed
Documents (0)
  Pea Ridge National Military Park Documents RSS Feed

Information
Lodging
Campgrounds
Dining
Fees

Latest NewsPea Ridge National Military Park News RSS Feed
Mon Mar 12, 2012Sesquicentennial Of Pea Ridge Battle Commemorated
Wed May 4, 2011Several People Rescued During Flash Flood
Fri Jul 17, 2009"Remember The Removal" Ride Passes Through Park
Tue Jul 4, 2006Pistol used in battle returned to park
Fri Dec 9, 2005Pea Ridge National Military Park Receives Major Donation from Wal-Mart Stores, Inc.

Activities / Ammenities
Auto Touring
Educational Programs
Hiking
Horseback Riding
Wildlife Viewing
Topics
Civil War

Latest Member Passports
DateUsernameComments
Wed Sep 20, 2017roddardalle
Fri Sep 15, 2017oleetwoodbarn
Wed Jul 12, 2017roddardalle
Tue Jun 20, 2017aezgaviva
Tue Jun 13, 2017aezgaviva
Sat May 27, 2017roddardalle
Sat Apr 29, 2017roddardalle
Mon Apr 24, 2017roddardalle
Fri Apr 21, 2017oleetwoodbarn
Wed Apr 5, 2017roddardalle

Highest Rated Items
3 items
 TitleMediaVotesAddedViews
AveNum
Pea Ridge National Military ParkPictures0.0037Jul 27 20053,098
Pea Ridge National Military ParkPictures0.0028Jul 27 20053,230
Pea Ridge National Military ParkPictures0.0020Jul 27 20053,406
More Items...


Genealogy

Ruby on Rails