National Parks Gallery
National Parks Gallery



Members
Email
Password
Register
Get Password
Passports
Members

National Parks

Park News National Park News RSS Feed
Links

Media Types
Pictures
Maps
Panoramas
Web Cams
Documents



Pea Ridge National Military Park

National Military Parks

States: Arkansas
Address
15930 Highway 62
Garfield, AR
72732

Phone
479-451-8122 Headquarters
479-451-0219 Fax

Email
PERI_Interpretation@nps.gov


Media Types  Pea Ridge National Military Park RSS Feed
Pictures (3)
  Pea Ridge National Military Park Pictures RSS Feed
Panoramas (0)
  Pea Ridge National Military Park Panoramas RSS Feed
Maps (0)
  Pea Ridge National Military Park Maps RSS Feed
Web Cams (0)
  Pea Ridge National Military Park Web Cams RSS Feed
Documents (0)
  Pea Ridge National Military Park Documents RSS Feed

Information
Lodging
Campgrounds
Dining
Fees

Latest NewsPea Ridge National Military Park News RSS Feed
Mon Mar 12, 2012Sesquicentennial Of Pea Ridge Battle Commemorated
Wed May 4, 2011Several People Rescued During Flash Flood
Fri Jul 17, 2009"Remember The Removal" Ride Passes Through Park
Tue Jul 4, 2006Pistol used in battle returned to park
Fri Dec 9, 2005Pea Ridge National Military Park Receives Major Donation from Wal-Mart Stores, Inc.

Activities / Ammenities
Auto Touring
Educational Programs
Hiking
Horseback Riding
Wildlife Viewing
Topics
Civil War

Latest Member Passports
DateUsernameComments
Sun Mar 7, 2021oleetwoodbarn
Mon Nov 23, 2020eterrienulys
Sat Nov 7, 2020eterrienulys
Sun Sep 27, 2020oleetwoodbarn
Tue Oct 29, 2019eterrienulys
Thu Sep 26, 2019eterrienulys
Sun Sep 15, 2019oleetwoodbarn
Thu Jul 4, 2019eeimledaro
Fri Apr 26, 2019eterrienulys
Sat Apr 6, 2019oleetwoodbarn

Highest Rated Items
3 items
 TitleMediaVotesAddedViews
AveNum
Pea Ridge National Military ParkPictures0.0083Jul 27 20058,239
Pea Ridge National Military ParkPictures0.0071Jul 27 20058,411
Pea Ridge National Military ParkPictures0.0068Jul 27 20058,095
More Items...


Genealogy

Ruby on RailsRuby: 1.8.7, Rails: 1.1.6