National Parks Gallery
National Parks Gallery



Members
Email
Password
Register
Get Password
Passports
Members

National Parks

Park News National Park News RSS Feed
Links

Media Types
Pictures
Maps
Panoramas
Web Cams
Documents



Palo Alto Battlefield National Historic Site

National Historic Sites

States: Texas
Address
1623 Central Boulevard Rm 213
Brownsville, TX
78520-8326

Phone
956-541-2785 Visitor Information
956-541-6356 Fax

Email
PAAL_Interpretation@nps.gov


Media Types  Palo Alto Battlefield National Historic Site RSS Feed
Pictures (5)
  Palo Alto Battlefield National Historic Site Pictures RSS Feed
Panoramas (0)
  Palo Alto Battlefield National Historic Site Panoramas RSS Feed
Maps (0)
  Palo Alto Battlefield National Historic Site Maps RSS Feed
Web Cams (0)
  Palo Alto Battlefield National Historic Site Web Cams RSS Feed
Documents (0)
  Palo Alto Battlefield National Historic Site Documents RSS Feed

Information
Lodging
Campgrounds
Dining
Fees

Latest NewsPalo Alto Battlefield National Historic Site News RSS Feed
Thu Jul 14, 2011Workshop Emphasizes Teaching With Artifacts
Thu Jun 16, 2011Archeological Workshop Attendees Investigate Earthwork
Tue Jun 1, 2010Students Learn History In “Flat Leader” Broadcasts
Fri Apr 2, 2010Archeological Survey Of Battlefield Begun
Tue Nov 17, 2009Memorial Illumination Held On Battlefield
Wed Jul 22, 2009Park Hosts ABPP Workshop
Tue Nov 4, 2008Second Annual International Archeology Fair Held
Wed Nov 14, 2007Park Hosts Third Annual Memorial Illumination Event

Activities / Ammenities
Educational Programs

Latest Member Passports
DateUsernameComments
Wed Nov 1, 2017aezgaviva
Thu Sep 14, 2017aezgaviva
Fri Sep 1, 2017roddardalle
Sun Aug 6, 2017aezgaviva
Wed Aug 2, 2017roddardalle
Tue Jul 4, 2017roddardalle
Sun Jul 2, 2017aezgaviva
Sat Jul 1, 2017roddardalle
Sat Jul 1, 2017aezgaviva
Wed Jun 21, 2017aezgaviva

Highest Rated Items
5 items
 TitleMediaVotesAddedViews
AveNum
Palo Alto Battlefield National Historic SitePictures0.0051Jul 27 20052,977
Palo Alto Battlefield National Historic SitePictures0.0044Jul 27 20052,949
Palo Alto Battlefield National Historic SitePictures0.0025Jul 27 20052,975
Palo Alto Battlefield National Historic SitePictures0.0023Jul 27 20052,880
Palo Alto Battlefield National Historic SitePictures0.0023Jul 27 20052,896
More Items...


Genealogy

Ruby on Rails