National Parks Gallery
National Parks Gallery



Members
Email
Password
Register
Get Password
Passports
Members

National Parks

Park News National Park News RSS Feed
Links

Media Types
Pictures
Maps
Panoramas
Web Cams
Documents



Natural Bridges National Monument

National Monuments

States: Utah
Address
HC 60 Box 1
Lake Powell, UT
84533-0101

Phone
435-692-1234 Visitor Information
435-692-1111 Fax

Email
nabrinfo@nps.gov


Media Types  Natural Bridges National Monument RSS Feed
Pictures (121)
  Natural Bridges National Monument Pictures RSS Feed
Panoramas (0)
  Natural Bridges National Monument Panoramas RSS Feed
Maps (1)
  Natural Bridges National Monument Maps RSS Feed
Web Cams (0)
  Natural Bridges National Monument Web Cams RSS Feed
Documents (5)
  Natural Bridges National Monument Documents RSS Feed

Information
Lodging
Campgrounds
Dining
Fees

Latest NewsNatural Bridges National Monument News RSS Feed
Fri Apr 18, 2008Natural Bridges Celebrates Its Centennial
Tue Apr 10, 2007Park Named World’s First International Dark-Sky Park
Mon May 22, 2006Campground Reopens
Thu May 4, 2006Campground Closed Due to Plague
Fri Mar 17, 2006National Park Service Will Host Summer Youth Crew
Mon Sep 19, 2005Fee-Free National Public Lands Day

Activities / Ammenities
Auto Touring
Camping
Educational Programs
Hiking

Latest Member Passports
DateUsernameComments
Sat Sep 29, 2018roddardalle
Sun Sep 23, 2018eterrienulys
Fri Sep 21, 2018roddardalle
Tue Sep 11, 2018roddardalle
Mon Sep 3, 2018eterrienulys
Wed Aug 29, 2018roddardalle
Fri Aug 24, 2018roddardalle
Wed Aug 8, 2018roddardalle
Thu May 24, 2018roddardalle
Wed Apr 11, 2018aezgaviva

Highest Rated Items
127 items
 TitleMediaVotesAddedViews
AveNum
Utah's First National ParkPictures0.1240Jun 6 20055,563
White Canyon Near Sipapu BridgePictures0.1284Jun 6 20055,728
Abandoned Meander Near Kachina BridgePictures0.11100Jun 6 200513,118
Geologic LayersPictures0.0957Jun 6 20056,479
CampgroundPictures0.0859Jun 6 20056,613
Visitor Guide (German)Documents0.0683Jun 6 200513,957
Visitor CenterPictures0.00313Jun 6 20053,918
Horse Collar RuinPictures0.00288Jun 6 20053,983
Owachomo BridgePictures0.00275Jun 6 20053,901
Pygmy ForestPictures0.00176Jun 6 20055,177
More Items...


Genealogy

Ruby on RailsRuby: 1.8.7, Rails: 1.1.6