National Parks Gallery
National Parks Gallery



Members
Email
Password
Register
Get Password
Passports
Members

National Parks

Park News National Park News RSS Feed
Links

Media Types
Pictures
Maps
Panoramas
Web Cams
Documents



Mount Rushmore National Memorial

National Memorials

States: South Dakota
Address
13000 Highway 244 Building 31, Suite 1
Keystone, SD
57751-0268

Phone
605-574-2523 Headquarters
605-574-3171 Visitor Information Recorded Message
605-574-2307 Fax

Email
ed_menard@nps.gov


Media Types  Mount Rushmore National Memorial RSS Feed
Pictures (16)
  Mount Rushmore National Memorial Pictures RSS Feed
Panoramas (0)
  Mount Rushmore National Memorial Panoramas RSS Feed
Maps (2)
  Mount Rushmore National Memorial Maps RSS Feed
Web Cams (0)
  Mount Rushmore National Memorial Web Cams RSS Feed
Documents (0)
  Mount Rushmore National Memorial Documents RSS Feed

Information
Lodging
Campgrounds
Dining
Fees

Latest NewsMount Rushmore National Memorial News RSS Feed
Fri Jul 19, 2013Celebrations Honor Military Support
Fri Jul 19, 2013Fourth Of July Celebrations Honor Military Support
Tue Feb 19, 2013Students Celebrated at Mount Rushmore National Memorial
Mon Jul 9, 2012Multicultural And Military Independence Day Celebration Held
Mon Jul 9, 2012Multicultural and Military Independence Day Celebration
Mon Jun 18, 2012Mount Rushmore National Memorial Welcomes New Citizens
Thu Jun 14, 2012Mount Rushmore Goes Digital
Mon May 23, 2011Memorial Service Held For Fallen Rangers
Tue May 25, 2010Capturing History With Digital Lasers At Mount Rushmore
Tue Apr 20, 2010Park Holds Disaster Response Training
Wed Mar 3, 2010Park Develops Action Plan To Address Beetle Infestation
Thu Feb 11, 2010Project Citizen Students Research Mountain Pine Beetle
Fri Jan 15, 2010Greenpeace Activists Sentenced In Court
Fri Jul 24, 2009Greenpeace And Eleven Participants Indicted In Demonstration
Mon Jul 13, 2009Greenpeace Demonstration Conducted On Mount Rushmore

Activities / Ammenities
Educational Programs
Wildlife Viewing
Topics
American Presidents
Mountains

Latest Member Passports
DateUsernameComments
Mon Dec 10, 2018roddardalle
Sun Dec 2, 2018aezgaviva
Sun Nov 25, 2018aezgaviva
Mon Nov 12, 2018roddardalle
Thu Oct 25, 2018roddardalle
Thu Oct 25, 2018roddardalle
Thu Sep 6, 2018aezgaviva
Tue Aug 14, 2018roddardalle
Fri Jun 22, 2018aezgaviva
Wed Jun 20, 2018roddardalle

Highest Rated Items
18 items
 TitleMediaVotesAddedViews
AveNum
Mount RushmorePictures0.3557May 23 20057,174
Abraham LincolnPictures0.3275May 23 200512,902
Top Side View of Jefferson & WashingtonPictures0.3145May 23 20056,693
Mount Rushmore Satellite ImagePictures0.3076May 23 20059,636
Air Force One over Mount RushmorePictures0.1989May 24 20059,201
Aerial View of Theodore RooseveltPictures0.1948May 23 20058,532
Abraham LincolnPictures0.1682May 23 200512,394
George WashingtonPictures0.1562May 23 20055,991
Mount Rushmore Park MapMaps0.1256May 23 200513,669
George Washington ProfilePictures0.1048May 23 20056,266
More Items...


Genealogy

Ruby on RailsRuby: 1.8.7, Rails: 1.1.6