National Parks Gallery
National Parks Gallery



Members
Email
Password
Register
Get Password
Passports
Members

National Parks

Park News National Park News RSS Feed
Links

Media Types
Pictures
Maps
Panoramas
Web Cams
Documents



Mount Rushmore National Memorial

National Memorials

States: South Dakota
Address
13000 Highway 244 Building 31, Suite 1
Keystone, SD
57751-0268

Phone
605-574-2523 Headquarters
605-574-3171 Visitor Information Recorded Message
605-574-2307 Fax

Email
ed_menard@nps.gov


Media Types  Mount Rushmore National Memorial RSS Feed
Pictures (16)
  Mount Rushmore National Memorial Pictures RSS Feed
Panoramas (0)
  Mount Rushmore National Memorial Panoramas RSS Feed
Maps (2)
  Mount Rushmore National Memorial Maps RSS Feed
Web Cams (0)
  Mount Rushmore National Memorial Web Cams RSS Feed
Documents (0)
  Mount Rushmore National Memorial Documents RSS Feed

Information
Lodging
Campgrounds
Dining
Fees

Latest NewsMount Rushmore National Memorial News RSS Feed
Fri Jul 19, 2013Celebrations Honor Military Support
Fri Jul 19, 2013Fourth Of July Celebrations Honor Military Support
Tue Feb 19, 2013Students Celebrated at Mount Rushmore National Memorial
Mon Jul 9, 2012Multicultural And Military Independence Day Celebration Held
Mon Jul 9, 2012Multicultural and Military Independence Day Celebration
Mon Jun 18, 2012Mount Rushmore National Memorial Welcomes New Citizens
Thu Jun 14, 2012Mount Rushmore Goes Digital
Mon May 23, 2011Memorial Service Held For Fallen Rangers
Tue May 25, 2010Capturing History With Digital Lasers At Mount Rushmore
Tue Apr 20, 2010Park Holds Disaster Response Training
Wed Mar 3, 2010Park Develops Action Plan To Address Beetle Infestation
Thu Feb 11, 2010Project Citizen Students Research Mountain Pine Beetle
Fri Jan 15, 2010Greenpeace Activists Sentenced In Court
Fri Jul 24, 2009Greenpeace And Eleven Participants Indicted In Demonstration
Mon Jul 13, 2009Greenpeace Demonstration Conducted On Mount Rushmore

Activities / Ammenities
Educational Programs
Wildlife Viewing
Topics
American Presidents
Mountains

Latest Member Passports
DateUsernameComments
Sat Oct 24, 2020oleetwoodbarn
Tue Oct 29, 2019eterrienulys
Mon Oct 7, 2019eterrienulys
Sat Sep 28, 2019oleetwoodbarn
Sat May 19, 2018eterrienulys
Sat Jul 29, 2017eterrienulys
Tue Jun 13, 2017oleetwoodbarn
Mon May 22, 2017oleetwoodbarn
Sun May 14, 2017eterrienulys
Sun Jul 2, 2000AnnaGrand Adventure 2000 and with Tom and Amy

Highest Rated Items
18 items
 TitleMediaVotesAddedViews
AveNum
Mount RushmorePictures0.2677May 23 200511,713
Abraham LincolnPictures0.2498May 23 200518,813
Mount Rushmore Satellite ImagePictures0.22103May 23 200514,417
Top Side View of Jefferson & WashingtonPictures0.2069May 23 200511,093
Air Force One over Mount RushmorePictures0.15113May 24 200514,456
Aerial View of Theodore RooseveltPictures0.1370May 23 200513,650
George WashingtonPictures0.1181May 23 200510,373
Abraham LincolnPictures0.10124May 23 200518,316
Abraham Lincoln circa 1937Pictures0.09114May 23 200518,378
Mount Rushmore Park MapMaps0.0890May 23 200519,923
More Items...


Genealogy

Ruby on RailsRuby: 1.8.7, Rails: 1.1.6