National Parks Gallery
National Parks Gallery



Members
Email
Password
Register
Get Password
Passports
Members

National Parks

Park News National Park News RSS Feed
Links

Media Types
Pictures
Maps
Panoramas
Web Cams
Documents



Lincoln Home National Historic Site

National Historic Sites

States: Illinois
Address
413 South Eighth Street
Springfield, IL
62701-1905

Phone
217-492-4241 ex.221 Visitor Information
217-492-4673 Fax

Email
liho_information@nps.gov


Media Types  Lincoln Home National Historic Site RSS Feed
Pictures (6)
  Lincoln Home National Historic Site Pictures RSS Feed
Panoramas (0)
  Lincoln Home National Historic Site Panoramas RSS Feed
Maps (0)
  Lincoln Home National Historic Site Maps RSS Feed
Web Cams (0)
  Lincoln Home National Historic Site Web Cams RSS Feed
Documents (0)
  Lincoln Home National Historic Site Documents RSS Feed

Information
Lodging
Campgrounds
Dining
Fees

Latest NewsLincoln Home National Historic Site News RSS Feed
Fri Aug 23, 2013Program Held On United States Colored Troops
Tue Feb 19, 2013Youth Mentoring History Program Presented
Mon Jun 25, 2012Park Receives Award For Innovative Christmas Program
Mon Feb 7, 2011Lincoln’s Washington Trip To Be Commemorated
Thu Sep 16, 2010Stanley Cup Makes Appearance At Park
Mon Aug 9, 2010History Comes Alive at Lincoln Home
Fri Jun 11, 2010Lincoln Election Sesquicentennial Commemorated With Pin
Wed Jan 27, 2010Park Receives Several Awards For Bicentennial Commemorations
Thu Oct 2, 2008New Virtual Museum Exhibit Created
Wed Jun 21, 2006Anti-War Demonstration

Activities / Ammenities
Educational Programs
Topics
American Presidents
Civil War

Latest Member Passports
DateUsernameComments
Wed Sep 5, 2018atitteringmarit
Sat Mar 31, 2018eterrienulys
Mon Sep 25, 2017eterrienulys
Sun Jun 25, 2017eterrienulys
Fri May 5, 2017eterrienulys

Highest Rated Items
6 items
 TitleMediaVotesAddedViews
AveNum
Lincoln Home National Historic SitePictures0.1040Jul 27 20055,686
Lincoln Home National Historic SitePictures0.0074Jul 27 20055,475
Lincoln Home National Historic SitePictures0.0069Jul 27 20055,722
Lincoln Home National Historic SitePictures0.0067Jul 27 20055,447
Lincoln Home National Historic SitePictures0.0055Jul 27 20055,370
Lincoln Home National Historic SitePictures0.0028Jul 27 20055,371
More Items...


Genealogy

Ruby on RailsRuby: 1.8.7, Rails: 1.1.6