National Parks Gallery
National Parks Gallery



Members
Email
Password
Register
Get Password
Passports
Members

National Parks

Park News National Park News RSS Feed
Links

Media Types
Pictures
Maps
Panoramas
Web Cams
Documents



Lewis and Clark National Historic Trail

National Historic Trails

States: IdahoIllinoisIowaKansasMissouriMontanaNebraskaNorth DakotaOregonSouth DakotaWashington
Address
Lewis & Clark NHT 601 Riverfront Drive
Omaha, NE
68102

Phone
402-661-1804 Visitor Information
402-661-1804 Headquarters
402-661-1804 Corps II Information
402-661-1820 Public Information Officer
503-861-4404 American Indian Liaison
402-661-1805 Fax

Email
LECL_Information@nps.gov


Media Types  Lewis and Clark National Historic Trail RSS Feed
Pictures (0)
  Lewis and Clark National Historic Trail Pictures RSS Feed
Panoramas (0)
  Lewis and Clark National Historic Trail Panoramas RSS Feed
Maps (0)
  Lewis and Clark National Historic Trail Maps RSS Feed
Web Cams (0)
  Lewis and Clark National Historic Trail Web Cams RSS Feed
Documents (0)
  Lewis and Clark National Historic Trail Documents RSS Feed

Information
Lodging
Campgrounds
Dining
Latest NewsLewis and Clark National Historic Trail News RSS Feed
Mon Feb 13, 2006Through the Eyes of York: Lewis and Clark, February 13, at Omaha, Nebraska
Tue Jan 10, 2006Lunch Hour Park Ranger Programs
Fri Sep 23, 2005September 15 – October 15, Hispanic Heritage Month, Omaha, Nebraska
Mon Aug 22, 2005Women Winning the Vote Commemoration

Activities / Ammenities
Auto Touring
Biking
Boating
Camping
Educational Programs
Fishing
Hiking
Horseback Riding
Swimming
Wildlife Viewing
Topics
Early Explorers
Westward Expansion

Latest Member Passports
DateUsernameComments
Sun Oct 14, 2018eterrienulys
Thu Oct 4, 2018aezgaviva
Thu Sep 13, 2018aezgaviva
Wed Aug 15, 2018roddardalle
Thu Aug 2, 2018roddardalle
Wed Jul 18, 2018roddardalle
Sun Jul 1, 2018roddardalle
Tue May 29, 2018roddardalle
Thu Apr 26, 2018aezgaviva
Fri Apr 20, 2018roddardalle



Genealogy

Ruby on RailsRuby: 1.8.7, Rails: 1.1.6