National Parks Gallery
National Parks Gallery



Members
Email
Password
Register
Get Password
Passports
Members

National Parks

Park News National Park News RSS Feed
Links

Media Types
Pictures
Maps
Panoramas
Web Cams
Documents



Lake Roosevelt National Recreation Area

National Recreation Areas

States: Washington
Address
1008 Crest Drive
Coulee Dam, WA
99116

Phone
509-633-9441 Headquarters
509-738-6266 North District Visitor Information
509-725-2715 South District Visitor Information
509-633-9332 Fax

Email
laro_web_master@nps.gov


Media Types  Lake Roosevelt National Recreation Area RSS Feed
Pictures (0)
  Lake Roosevelt National Recreation Area Pictures RSS Feed
Panoramas (0)
  Lake Roosevelt National Recreation Area Panoramas RSS Feed
Maps (0)
  Lake Roosevelt National Recreation Area Maps RSS Feed
Web Cams (0)
  Lake Roosevelt National Recreation Area Web Cams RSS Feed
Documents (0)
  Lake Roosevelt National Recreation Area Documents RSS Feed

Information
Lodging
Campgrounds
Dining
Fees

Latest NewsLake Roosevelt National Recreation Area News RSS Feed
Fri Sep 28, 2012Park Hosts Annual Triathlon
Sun Oct 16, 2011One Killed, One Injured In Boating Accident
Thu Aug 11, 2011Divers Recover Body Of Drowned Teenager
Fri Jul 22, 2011Lake Roosevelt Hosts Bicentennial Paddlers
Fri May 27, 2011Victims Of Apparent Double Suicide Found In Park
Tue Mar 29, 2011Boaters Find Partial Human Skull
Mon Nov 8, 2010Man Sentenced For ARPA Violation
Tue Aug 3, 2010Man Drowns Near Spring Canyon
Mon Jun 7, 2010Four Injured In UTV Rollover Accident
Fri Dec 18, 2009Park Acquires Electric Work Vehicles
Wed Nov 25, 2009Man Jumps To Death From Lake Bridge
Thu Sep 10, 2009Man Drowns While Trying To Retrieve Fishing Pole
Wed Sep 2, 2009Man Paralyzed From The Neck Down In Diving Accident
Mon Aug 31, 2009Slide-Caused Tsunami Damages Park Facilities
Tue Jan 27, 2009Landslide Causes Destructive 30-Foot Wave

Activities / Ammenities
Auto Touring
Boating
Camping
Educational Programs
Fishing
Hiking
Hunting
Swimming
Wildlife Viewing

Latest Member Passports
DateUsernameComments
Wed Sep 27, 2017roddardalle
Mon Sep 25, 2017roddardalle
Mon Sep 18, 2017aezgaviva
Sat Sep 16, 2017aezgaviva
Sun Sep 3, 2017aezgaviva
Wed Aug 23, 2017roddardalle
Thu May 25, 2017roddardalle
Mon May 22, 2017roddardalle
Fri Apr 21, 2017roddardalle
Wed Apr 19, 2017roddardalle



Genealogy

Ruby on Rails