National Parks Gallery
National Parks Gallery



Members
Email
Password
Register
Get Password
Passports
Members

National Parks

Park News National Park News RSS Feed
Links

Media Types
Pictures
Maps
Panoramas
Web Cams
Documents



Klondike Gold Rush National Historical Park

National Historical Parks

States: Alaska
Address
Second and Broadway P. O. Box 517 Skagway, 99840
,


Phone
907-983-2921 Headquarters
907-983-2921 Visitor Information
907-983-9249 Fax

Email
KLGO_Ranger_Activities@nps.gov


Media Types  Klondike Gold Rush National Historical Park RSS Feed
Pictures (5)
  Klondike Gold Rush National Historical Park Pictures RSS Feed
Panoramas (0)
  Klondike Gold Rush National Historical Park Panoramas RSS Feed
Maps (0)
  Klondike Gold Rush National Historical Park Maps RSS Feed
Web Cams (0)
  Klondike Gold Rush National Historical Park Web Cams RSS Feed
Documents (0)
  Klondike Gold Rush National Historical Park Documents RSS Feed

Information
Lodging
Campgrounds
Dining
Fees

Latest NewsKlondike Gold Rush National Historical Park News RSS Feed
Tue May 21, 2013Historic Skagway Street Car makes public appearance
Wed Sep 12, 2012Passing Of Samuel "Stimee" Boggs
Wed Jun 20, 2012Medical Technology Used To Decode Historic Artifact
Wed Sep 7, 2011Teen Chilkoot Backpack Trip Strikes Gold
Mon Oct 4, 2010Pistol packing at Klondike
Wed Jun 30, 2010NPS And Parks Canada Rangers Rescue Poisoned Hikers
Tue Oct 27, 2009Skagway Recognized As One Of America’s Best Places
Thu Feb 12, 2009Ranger Vehicle Hit By Avalanche
Fri Jun 29, 2007Hikers Rescued After Fall On Chilkoot Trail
Thu Jun 28, 2007Commercial Operator Arrested For Assault On Rangers
Thu Jul 27, 2006Chilkoot Trail Report
Mon Jun 19, 2006Chilkoot Trail Report
Wed Jun 7, 2006Chilkoot Trail Report

Activities / Ammenities
Biking
Boating
Camping
Educational Programs
Fishing
Hiking
Horseback Riding
Hunting
Snow Skiing
Wildlife Viewing
Topics
Invention/Industry
Mountains
Westward Expansion

Latest Member Passports
DateUsernameComments
Mon Dec 3, 2018eterrienulys
Sun Nov 25, 2018roddardalle
Wed Nov 14, 2018roddardalle
Thu Nov 8, 2018roddardalle
Sat Oct 27, 2018roddardalle
Mon Sep 17, 2018roddardalle
Sun Aug 26, 2018roddardalle
Sat Aug 25, 2018aezgaviva
Tue Jul 24, 2018aezgaviva
Fri Jul 6, 2018roddardalle

Highest Rated Items
5 items
 TitleMediaVotesAddedViews
AveNum
Klondike Gold Rush National Historical ParkPictures0.0054Jul 27 20054,816
Klondike Gold Rush National Historical ParkPictures0.0053Jul 27 20055,088
Klondike Gold Rush National Historical ParkPictures0.0046Jul 27 20055,138
Klondike Gold Rush National Historical ParkPictures0.0045Jul 27 20054,918
Klondike Gold Rush National Historical ParkPictures0.0035Jul 27 20054,807
More Items...


Genealogy

Ruby on RailsRuby: 1.8.7, Rails: 1.1.6