National Parks Gallery
National Parks Gallery



Members
Email
Password
Register
Get Password
Passports
Members

National Parks

Park News National Park News RSS Feed
Links

Media Types
Pictures
Maps
Panoramas
Web Cams
Documents



Kennesaw Mountain National Battlefield Park

National Battlefield Parks

States: Georgia
Address
Ranger Activities 900 Kennesaw Mountain Dr.
Kennesaw, GA
30152

Phone
770-427-4686 Visitor Information
770-427-4686 223 Headquarters
770-427-4686 504 Visitor Information Recorded Message
770-427-4686 228 Chief Ranger
770-528-8399 Fax

Email
KEMO_Superintendent@nps.gov


Media Types  Kennesaw Mountain National Battlefield Park RSS Feed
Pictures (66)
  Kennesaw Mountain National Battlefield Park Pictures RSS Feed
Panoramas (0)
  Kennesaw Mountain National Battlefield Park Panoramas RSS Feed
Maps (0)
  Kennesaw Mountain National Battlefield Park Maps RSS Feed
Web Cams (0)
  Kennesaw Mountain National Battlefield Park Web Cams RSS Feed
Documents (1)
  Kennesaw Mountain National Battlefield Park Documents RSS Feed

Information
Lodging
Campgrounds
Dining
Fees

Latest NewsKennesaw Mountain National Battlefield Park News RSS Feed
Sun Sep 29, 2013Kennesaw Mountain on CNN Student News
Sun Sep 29, 2013“Kennesaw: One Last Mountain” Premier
Wed Apr 4, 2012Suspicious Package Found On Park Trail
Wed Mar 14, 2012Rangers Respond To Multiple Incidents
Fri Sep 16, 2011Field Of Flags Commemorates September 11th Attacks
Tue Jun 21, 2011Man Sentenced To Fifteen Years For Terroristic Acts
Mon Nov 17, 2008Local Man Commits Suicide In Park
Wed Apr 2, 2008Park Acquires Key Land Tract
Wed Mar 12, 2008Pedestrian Struck And Injured At Park VC
Wed Jun 27, 2007Special Event: Visit By Vice President Cheney
Wed Apr 4, 2007Visitor Struck By SUV
Thu Jun 15, 2006Assault with Deadly Weapon
Tue Apr 25, 2006Tornado Rips Through Park
Wed Apr 5, 20062006 Summer Interpretive Programs
Thu Dec 15, 2005Park Closed for Christmas and New Year?s Holiday

Activities / Ammenities
Auto Touring
Educational Programs
Hiking
Horseback Riding
Wildlife Viewing
Topics
Civil War
Mountains
Wildflowers

Latest Member Passports
DateUsernameComments
Sun Jul 14, 2019eterrienulys
Tue Jul 2, 2019eterrienulys
Tue Feb 26, 2019eterrienulys
Fri Feb 8, 2019dsfordthad
Wed Nov 21, 2018oleetwoodbarn
Wed Sep 19, 2018eterrienulys
Wed Jul 11, 2018eterrienulys
Thu May 31, 2018oleetwoodbarn
Sun Aug 20, 2017oleetwoodbarn
Thu May 4, 2017eterrienulys

Highest Rated Items
67 items
 TitleMediaVotesAddedViews
AveNum
Cheatham HillPictures0.0680Mar 10 200410,671
CannonPictures0.06261Mar 10 200411,459
CannonPictures0.0666Mar 10 200411,010
Kennesaw 12Pictures0.0684Mar 10 200410,464
Camouflaged CannonsPictures0.0686Mar 10 200411,579
Visitors CenterPictures0.0688Mar 10 20047,752
Sergeant Coffey MonumentPictures0.0598Mar 10 20048,535
Cheatham Hill - The Dead AnglePictures0.05104Mar 10 200412,037
A Humanitarian ActPictures0.0197Mar 10 200412,564
Climax at Cheatham HillPictures0.00138Mar 10 20048,767
More Items...


Genealogy

Ruby on RailsRuby: 1.8.7, Rails: 1.1.6