National Parks Gallery
National Parks Gallery



Members
Email
Password
Register
Get Password
Passports
Members

National Parks

Park News National Park News RSS Feed
Links

Media Types
Pictures
Maps
Panoramas
Web Cams
Documents



Kenai Fjords National Park

National Parks

States: Alaska
Address
National Park Service PO Box 1727
Seward, AK
99664

Phone
907-224-2132 Visitor Information Recorded Message
907-224-7500 Headquarters
907-224-7505 Fax

Email
KEFJ_Superintendent@nps.gov


Media Types  Kenai Fjords National Park RSS Feed
Pictures (28)
  Kenai Fjords National Park Pictures RSS Feed
Panoramas (0)
  Kenai Fjords National Park Panoramas RSS Feed
Maps (1)
  Kenai Fjords National Park Maps RSS Feed
Web Cams (0)
  Kenai Fjords National Park Web Cams RSS Feed
Documents (0)
  Kenai Fjords National Park Documents RSS Feed

Information
Lodging
Campgrounds
Dining
Fees

Latest NewsKenai Fjords National Park News RSS Feed
Fri Oct 5, 2007Taking The Pulse Of Exit Glacier
Mon Jul 23, 2007Commercial Filming Violation Involving Discovery Channel
Mon Jul 2, 2007Rangers Assist In Armed Confrontation
Thu Jun 28, 2007Boaters Rescued From Cove In Resurrection Bay
Thu Oct 12, 2006Flood Hammers Park And Seward Area
Thu Sep 21, 2006Researchers Document Dramatic Change In Glaciers

Activities / Ammenities
Boating
Camping
Educational Programs
Fishing
Hiking
Wildlife Viewing
Topics
Glaciers
Mountains
Wildflowers

Latest Member Passports
DateUsernameComments
Fri Feb 8, 2019roddardalle
Sat Feb 2, 2019aezgaviva
Tue Jan 29, 2019roddardalle
Sun Jan 20, 2019aezgaviva
Sat Jan 5, 2019roddardalle
Mon Dec 31, 2018aezgaviva
Tue Dec 18, 2018aezgaviva
Sat Dec 15, 2018roddardalle
Tue Dec 11, 2018roddardalle
Mon Dec 10, 2018roddardalle

Highest Rated Items
29 items
 TitleMediaVotesAddedViews
AveNum
KittywakesPictures0.3683Jan 23 20058,299
Glacier MapMaps0.27129Sep 26 200521,155
Aialik BayPictures0.1466Jan 23 200510,427
Harding Ice FieldPictures0.0968Jan 25 20057,746
NunataksPictures0.0755Jan 23 20057,283
Harding Ice Field, Tustumena GlacierPictures0.0679Jan 25 20057,543
Skilak GlacierPictures0.0686Jan 25 20056,892
Exit Glacier TrailPictures0.0689Jan 23 20057,719
Harding Ice Field Above Skilak GlacierPictures0.00108Jan 25 20056,895
Harbor Seals on IcePictures0.00107Jan 23 20056,852
More Items...


Genealogy

Ruby on RailsRuby: 1.8.7, Rails: 1.1.6