National Parks Gallery
National Parks Gallery



Members
Email
Password
Register
Get Password
Passports
Members

National Parks

Park News National Park News RSS Feed
Links

Media Types
Pictures
Maps
Panoramas
Web Cams
Documents



Johnstown Flood National Memorial

National Memorials

States: Pennsylvania
Address
733 Lake Road
South Fork, PA
15956

Phone
814-495-4643 Visitor Information
814-886-6100 Headquarters
800-654-5984 Pennsylvania Telecommunications Relay Service (TTY)
814-495-7463 Fax

Email
JOFL_Superintendent@nps.gov


Media Types  Johnstown Flood National Memorial RSS Feed
Pictures (2)
  Johnstown Flood National Memorial Pictures RSS Feed
Panoramas (0)
  Johnstown Flood National Memorial Panoramas RSS Feed
Maps (0)
  Johnstown Flood National Memorial Maps RSS Feed
Web Cams (0)
  Johnstown Flood National Memorial Web Cams RSS Feed
Documents (0)
  Johnstown Flood National Memorial Documents RSS Feed

Information
Lodging
Campgrounds
Dining
Fees

Latest NewsJohnstown Flood National Memorial News RSS Feed
Fri Aug 27, 2010Painting Donated to Park
Thu May 31, 2007Johnstown Flood Commemorative Event
Fri Jun 2, 2006Explore the story of the Johnstown Flood and leave your gas gauge where it is…
Fri Jun 2, 2006Experience a piece of the Gilded Age by visiting the Club House while at Johnstown Flood National Memorial
Tue May 23, 2006Commemorative Anniversary Events
Tue May 23, 2006Unveiling of new website
Mon Apr 24, 2006Parking Lot Improvements Under Way
Tue Jan 3, 2006Area National Parks Closed For Federal Winter Holidays
Tue Dec 6, 2005Area National Parks Closed For Two Holidays
Thu Nov 17, 2005Moorehead Cottage Gets A New Look!
Mon Nov 7, 2005Moorehead Cottage Witch's Hat
Thu Oct 13, 2005Area National Parks Closed For Veterans Day And Thanksgiving
Thu Sep 15, 20052005 Glidden Tour
Wed Aug 24, 2005Park Service to preserve St. Michael Clubhouse
Tue Aug 23, 2005Celebrating the Saving of One of America's Treasures

Activities / Ammenities
Educational Programs
Hiking

Latest Member Passports
DateUsernameComments
Sun Dec 9, 2018roddardalle
Tue Nov 27, 2018oleetwoodbarn
Mon Nov 19, 2018roddardalle
Mon Oct 8, 2018roddardalle
Sat Sep 22, 2018roddardalle
Fri Sep 14, 2018eterrienulys
Mon Sep 10, 2018roddardalle
Sun Sep 2, 2018aezgaviva
Wed Aug 22, 2018roddardalle
Sun Jul 22, 2018roddardalle

Highest Rated Items
2 items
 TitleMediaVotesAddedViews
AveNum
Johnstown Flood National MemorialPictures0.0067Jul 27 20054,671
Johnstown Flood National MemorialPictures0.0036Jul 27 20054,810
More Items...


Genealogy

Ruby on RailsRuby: 1.8.7, Rails: 1.1.6