National Parks Gallery
National Parks Gallery



Members
Email
Password
Register
Get Password
Passports
Members

National Parks

Park News National Park News RSS Feed
Links

Media Types
Pictures
Maps
Panoramas
Web Cams
Documents



Jean Lafitte National Historical Park and Preserve

National Historical Parks and Preserves

States: Louisiana
Address
419 Decatur Street
New Orleans, LA
70130-1035

Phone
504-589-3882 Headquarters Recorded Message
504-589-2133 Visitor Information
504-589-3851 Fax

Email
JELA_Superintendent@nps.gov


Media Types  Jean Lafitte National Historical Park and Preserve RSS Feed
Pictures (59)
  Jean Lafitte National Historical Park and Preserve Pictures RSS Feed
Panoramas (0)
  Jean Lafitte National Historical Park and Preserve Panoramas RSS Feed
Maps (0)
  Jean Lafitte National Historical Park and Preserve Maps RSS Feed
Web Cams (0)
  Jean Lafitte National Historical Park and Preserve Web Cams RSS Feed
Documents (0)
  Jean Lafitte National Historical Park and Preserve Documents RSS Feed

Information
Lodging
Campgrounds
Dining
Fees

Latest NewsJean Lafitte National Historical Park and Preserve News RSS Feed
Mon May 20, 2013Park BioBlitz Takes Stock Of Bayou Diversity
Fri Sep 14, 2012South Louisiana's National Parks Now All Open for Visitors
Fri Sep 7, 2012Jean Lafitte's Barataria Preserve Reopens After Hurricane Isaac
Wed Sep 5, 2012South Louisiana Parks Take Another Step on Road to Storm Recovery
Tue Sep 4, 2012Hurricane Isaac Presents Hands-On ICS Training for Jean Lafitte, New Orleans Jazz
Wed Aug 1, 2012Lutheran Youth Pitch In To Preserve Jean Lafitte's Treasures
Mon Jun 18, 2012War of 1812's Beginning Recalled as "Chalmette Remembers"
Wed Feb 29, 2012Man Arrested Following Assault On Former Girlfriend
Wed Dec 14, 2011JROTC Cadets Prepare for Battle of New Orleans
Tue Oct 4, 2011Jean Lafitte Volunteers Give Back On National Public Lands Day
Mon Aug 15, 2011Barataria Preserve Hosts Student Conservation Leaders
Fri Jul 29, 2011Man Arrested For Drug Trafficking
Mon Jun 27, 2011Jean Lafitte Hosts Tactical EMS Training
Thu May 26, 2011Search For Missing Man Comes To Successful Conclusion
Wed May 25, 2011Search For Missing Colombian Dignitary Escalates

Activities / Ammenities
Wildlife Viewing
Topics
Wildflowers

Latest Member Passports
DateUsernameComments
Tue Jan 22, 2019oleetwoodbarn
Wed Jan 16, 2019aezgaviva
Sun Dec 30, 2018aezgaviva
Thu Dec 27, 2018roddardalle
Wed Dec 19, 2018roddardalle
Sun Dec 9, 2018aezgaviva
Wed Dec 5, 2018roddardalle
Sat Dec 1, 2018roddardalle
Sat Dec 1, 2018roddardalle
Tue Nov 6, 2018roddardalle

Highest Rated Items
59 items
 TitleMediaVotesAddedViews
AveNum
Barataria PreservePictures0.1339May 25 20054,981
Barataria PreservePictures0.1240May 25 20055,471
Barataria PreservePictures0.1144May 25 20055,340
Barataria PreservePictures0.1147May 25 20055,258
Barataria PreservePictures0.0953May 25 20055,306
Barataria PreservePictures0.0957May 25 20055,493
Barataria PreservePictures0.0947May 25 20054,744
Barataria PreservePictures0.0864May 25 20054,942
Barataria PreservePictures0.0865May 25 20055,444
Barataria PreservePictures0.0866May 25 20055,470
More Items...


Genealogy

Ruby on RailsRuby: 1.8.7, Rails: 1.1.6