National Parks Gallery
National Parks Gallery



Members
Email
Password
Register
Get Password
Passports
Members

National Parks

Park News National Park News RSS Feed
Links

Media Types
Pictures
Maps
Panoramas
Web Cams
Documents



Indiana Dunes National Lakeshore

National Lakeshores

States: Indiana
Address
1100 N. Mineral Springs Road
Porter, IN
46304

Phone
219-926-7561 225 Visitor Information
219-926-7561 668 Beach Closing Information Recorded Message
219-926-7561 Fax

Email
INDU_Communications@nps.gov


Media Types  Indiana Dunes National Lakeshore RSS Feed
Pictures (12)
  Indiana Dunes National Lakeshore Pictures RSS Feed
Panoramas (0)
  Indiana Dunes National Lakeshore Panoramas RSS Feed
Maps (0)
  Indiana Dunes National Lakeshore Maps RSS Feed
Web Cams (0)
  Indiana Dunes National Lakeshore Web Cams RSS Feed
Documents (0)
  Indiana Dunes National Lakeshore Documents RSS Feed

Information
Lodging
Campgrounds
Dining
Fees

Latest NewsIndiana Dunes National Lakeshore News RSS Feed
Tue May 7, 2013Park Launches Nature In My Neighborhood Initiative
Mon Aug 20, 2012Park Employees Exceed Expectations In Blood Drive
Fri Oct 28, 2011Body Of Long-Missing Person Discovered
Thu Aug 4, 2011Parks Combat Invasive Species With Education
Thu Jul 14, 2011Indiana Dunes Experiences Typically Busy July Fourth Weekend
Wed Jun 15, 2011Rangers Successfully Intervene In Suicide Attempt
Thu Jun 9, 2011West Beach Named Among Year's Best Beaches For Families
Wed Apr 27, 2011Indiana Dunes Kicks Off Park Prescriptions Program
Wed Apr 13, 2011Indiana Dunes Works To Become Next Climate Friendly Park
Fri Feb 4, 2011Park Launches Pilot Distance Learning Class
Tue Aug 10, 2010Gary South Shore Railcats Baseball Team Salutes Park
Fri Nov 27, 2009Search For Missing Man Ends Successfully
Fri Jun 19, 2009New Lake Michigan Water Trail Christened
Tue May 19, 2009Indiana Dunes Bioblitz Attracts Thousands
Thu Nov 13, 2008Grand Opening Held For Portage Lakefront, Riverwalk

Activities / Ammenities
Auto Touring
Biking
Camping
Educational Programs
Fishing
Hiking
Horseback Riding
Snow Skiing
Swimming
Wildlife Viewing
Topics
Endangered Species
Wildflowers

Latest Member Passports
DateUsernameComments
Sun Nov 18, 2018roddardalle
Sat Oct 20, 2018sroscostjarr[b][url=http://www.omegabasel.top/ie/] uaireadóirí uaireadóirí óimige ar díol
mens óimige uaireadóirí
Thu Oct 4, 2018oleetwoodbarn
Thu Oct 4, 2018oleetwoodbarn
Thu Sep 6, 2018roddardalle
Tue Sep 4, 2018aezgaviva
Wed Aug 1, 2018eterrienulys
Tue Jul 17, 2018roddardalle
Sun Jul 15, 2018roddardalle
Sun Jun 17, 2018roddardalle

Highest Rated Items
12 items
 TitleMediaVotesAddedViews
AveNum
Indiana Dunes National LakeshorePictures0.0943Jul 27 20055,535
Indiana Dunes National LakeshorePictures0.0838Jul 27 20055,197
Indiana Dunes National LakeshorePictures0.0075Jul 27 20055,172
Indiana Dunes National LakeshorePictures0.0073Jul 27 20055,478
Indiana Dunes National LakeshorePictures0.0070Jul 27 20055,106
Indiana Dunes National LakeshorePictures0.0061Jul 27 20055,324
Indiana Dunes National LakeshorePictures0.0061Jul 27 20055,194
Indiana Dunes National LakeshorePictures0.0056Jul 27 20055,100
Indiana Dunes National LakeshorePictures0.0044Jul 27 20054,914
Indiana Dunes National LakeshorePictures0.0041Jul 27 20055,089
More Items...


Genealogy

Ruby on RailsRuby: 1.8.7, Rails: 1.1.6