National Parks Gallery
National Parks Gallery



Members
Email
Password
Register
Get Password
Passports
Members

National Parks

Park News National Park News RSS Feed
Links

Media Types
Pictures
Maps
Panoramas
Web Cams
Documents



Hot Springs National Park

National Parks

States: Arkansas
Address
P.O. Box 1860
Hot Springs, AR
71902

Phone
501-624-2701 Visitor Information
501-624-2308 Visitor Information (TDD)
501-623-2824 Superintendent's Office
501-624-3458 Fax

Email
HOSP_Interpretation@nps.gov


Media Types  Hot Springs National Park RSS Feed
Pictures (5)
  Hot Springs National Park Pictures RSS Feed
Panoramas (0)
  Hot Springs National Park Panoramas RSS Feed
Maps (3)
  Hot Springs National Park Maps RSS Feed
Web Cams (0)
  Hot Springs National Park Web Cams RSS Feed
Documents (0)
  Hot Springs National Park Documents RSS Feed

Information
Lodging
Campgrounds
Dining
Fees

Latest NewsHot Springs National Park News RSS Feed
Thu Sep 13, 2012Rangers Deal With Numerous Incidents During Motorcycle Rally
Thu Aug 9, 2012Healthy Parks Healthy People Workshop Held
Mon Jul 23, 2012Civil War Commemoration Held
Wed Jul 18, 2012Enforcement Checkpoint Nets Fugitive Felon
Wed Jun 13, 2012Suspicious Package Found And Destroyed
Mon Apr 16, 2012Wanted Armed Robber Captured By Ranger
Mon Mar 26, 2012Rangers Respond To Multiple Event Incidents
Thu Mar 8, 2012Man Arrested For Assault On Woman
Wed Mar 7, 2012Disabled Man Assaulted In Park
Tue Dec 20, 2011Man Convicted On Drug Possession Charge
Thu Dec 15, 2011Man Sentenced For Assault In Park
Fri Dec 2, 2011Bathhouse Row Emporium at Hot Springs National Park Opens December 2, 2011
Fri Feb 4, 2011Two Campers Arrested For Drug, Weapons Violations
Wed May 26, 2010Man Arrested Following Armed Robbery Of Visitors
Thu Apr 8, 2010Hiker Finds Body Of Probable Suicide Victim

Activities / Ammenities
Auto Touring
Camping
Educational Programs
Hiking
Horseback Riding
Topics
Geysers/Hot Springs

Latest Member Passports
DateUsernameComments
Sat Nov 17, 2018roddardalle
Wed Nov 14, 2018aezgaviva
Tue Nov 6, 2018oleetwoodbarn
Mon Oct 29, 2018aezgaviva
Tue Oct 23, 2018roddardalle
Fri Aug 31, 2018eterrienulys
Sun Aug 26, 2018aezgaviva
Mon Aug 20, 2018roddardalle
Sun Jul 1, 2018roddardalle
Fri May 25, 2018roddardalle

Highest Rated Items
8 items
 TitleMediaVotesAddedViews
AveNum
Area MapMaps3.36144Sep 26 200528,234
Visitor Center Area MapMaps0.49156Sep 26 200520,007
Park MapMaps0.0998Sep 26 200520,505
Hot Springs National ParkPictures0.0084Jul 27 20057,990
Hot Springs National ParkPictures0.0080Jul 27 20058,140
Hot Springs National ParkPictures0.0079Jul 27 20057,999
Hot Springs National ParkPictures0.0068Jul 27 20057,813
Hot Springs National ParkPictures0.0044Jul 27 20057,788
More Items...


Genealogy

Ruby on RailsRuby: 1.8.7, Rails: 1.1.6