National Parks Gallery
National Parks Gallery



Members
Email
Password
Register
Get Password
Passports
Members

National Parks

Park News National Park News RSS Feed
Links

Media Types
Pictures
Maps
Panoramas
Web Cams
Documents



Grand Portage National Monument

National Monuments

States: Minnesota
Address
Headquarters: P.O. Box 668 315 So. Broadway
Grand Marais, MN
55604-0668

Phone
218-387-2788 Headquarters (TDD)
218-475-2202 Historic Site - Ranger Station
218-475-2317 Historic Site - Eastern National Bookstore
218-387-2790 Fax

Email
GRPO_Information@nps.gov


Media Types  Grand Portage National Monument RSS Feed
Pictures (6)
  Grand Portage National Monument Pictures RSS Feed
Panoramas (0)
  Grand Portage National Monument Panoramas RSS Feed
Maps (0)
  Grand Portage National Monument Maps RSS Feed
Web Cams (0)
  Grand Portage National Monument Web Cams RSS Feed
Documents (0)
  Grand Portage National Monument Documents RSS Feed

Information
Lodging
Campgrounds
Dining
Fees


Activities / Ammenities
Camping
Educational Programs
Fishing
Hiking
Wildlife Viewing
Topics
Westward Expansion

Latest Member Passports
DateUsernameComments
Wed Oct 31, 2018roddardalle
Tue Aug 28, 2018roddardalle
Fri Aug 17, 2018aezgaviva
Mon Jul 16, 2018roddardalle
Thu Jul 5, 2018aezgaviva
Thu Jun 21, 2018roddardalle
Tue Jun 19, 2018roddardalle
Mon Jun 4, 2018roddardalle
Sun Jun 3, 2018roddardalle
Sat Jun 2, 2018aezgaviva

Highest Rated Items
6 items
 TitleMediaVotesAddedViews
AveNum
Grand Portage National MonumentPictures0.0955Jul 27 20054,702
Grand Portage National MonumentPictures0.00110Jul 27 20054,678
Grand Portage National MonumentPictures0.0064Jul 27 20054,651
Grand Portage National MonumentPictures0.0064Jul 27 20054,478
Grand Portage National MonumentPictures0.0063Jul 27 20054,935
Grand Portage National MonumentPictures0.0047Jul 27 20054,529
More Items...


Genealogy

Ruby on RailsRuby: 1.8.7, Rails: 1.1.6