National Parks Gallery
National Parks Gallery



Members
Email
Password
Register
Get Password
Passports
Members

National Parks

Park News National Park News RSS Feed
Links

Media Types
Pictures
Maps
Panoramas
Web Cams
Documents



Golden Spike National Historic Site

National Historic Sites

States: Utah
Address
P.O. Box 897
Brigham City, UT
84302-0897

Phone
435-471-2209 Visitor Information
435-471-2341 Fax

Email
GOSP_Interpretation@nps.gov


Media Types  Golden Spike National Historic Site RSS Feed
Pictures (5)
  Golden Spike National Historic Site Pictures RSS Feed
Panoramas (0)
  Golden Spike National Historic Site Panoramas RSS Feed
Maps (0)
  Golden Spike National Historic Site Maps RSS Feed
Web Cams (0)
  Golden Spike National Historic Site Web Cams RSS Feed
Documents (0)
  Golden Spike National Historic Site Documents RSS Feed

Information
Lodging
Campgrounds
Dining
Fees

Latest NewsGolden Spike National Historic Site News RSS Feed
Mon Aug 22, 2011Annual Railroader's Festival Held In Park
Mon May 15, 2006Utah Quarter Visits Golden Spike NHS

Activities / Ammenities
Auto Touring
Biking
Educational Programs
Hiking
Wildlife Viewing
Topics
Invention/Industry
Westward Expansion

Latest Member Passports
DateUsernameComments
Thu Jan 10, 2019eeimledaro
Fri Jan 4, 2019roddardalle
Wed Dec 26, 2018aezgaviva
Sun Dec 16, 2018roddardalle
Mon Dec 10, 2018roddardalle
Thu Dec 6, 2018aezgaviva
Wed Nov 14, 2018aezgaviva
Wed Nov 7, 2018roddardalle
Sun Nov 4, 2018aezgaviva
Sun Nov 4, 2018roddardalle

Highest Rated Items
5 items
 TitleMediaVotesAddedViews
AveNum
Golden Spike National Historic SitePictures0.0082Jul 27 20054,959
Golden Spike National Historic SitePictures0.0074Jul 27 20055,236
Golden Spike National Historic SitePictures0.0056Jul 27 20054,886
Golden Spike National Historic SitePictures0.0049Jul 27 20055,185
Golden Spike National Historic SitePictures0.0045Jul 27 20054,858
More Items...


Genealogy

Ruby on RailsRuby: 1.8.7, Rails: 1.1.6