National Parks Gallery
National Parks Gallery



Members
Email
Password
Register
Get Password
Passports
Members

National Parks

Park News National Park News RSS Feed
Links

Media Types
Pictures
Maps
Panoramas
Web Cams
Documents



Frederick Douglass National Historic Site

National Historic Sites

States: District of Columbia
Address
1411 W Street SE
Washington, DC
20020

Phone
202-426-5961 Visitor Information
202-426-0880 Fax

Email
Julie_Galonska@nps.gov


Media Types  Frederick Douglass National Historic Site RSS Feed
Pictures (0)
  Frederick Douglass National Historic Site Pictures RSS Feed
Panoramas (0)
  Frederick Douglass National Historic Site Panoramas RSS Feed
Maps (0)
  Frederick Douglass National Historic Site Maps RSS Feed
Web Cams (0)
  Frederick Douglass National Historic Site Web Cams RSS Feed
Documents (0)
  Frederick Douglass National Historic Site Documents RSS Feed

Information
Lodging
Campgrounds
Dining
Latest NewsFrederick Douglass National Historic Site News RSS Feed
Fri Feb 15, 2008Frederick Douglass 190th Birthday Celebration
Thu Apr 20, 2006Frederick Douglass Home Temporary Closure
Thu Mar 2, 2006Douglass Anniversary Celebration and Award Ceremony
Wed Feb 1, 2006Upcoming Events - February and March 2006
Mon Nov 21, 2005CELEBRATING A VICTORIAN CHRISTMAS AT FREDERICK DOUGLASS NATIONAL HISTORIC SITE
Thu Nov 17, 2005ORATORICAL CONTEST AT THE FREDERICK DOUGLASS NHS

Activities / Ammenities
Educational Programs
Topics
Civil War
Human Rights

Latest Member Passports
DateUsernameComments
Sun Nov 5, 2017aezgaviva
Sat Oct 28, 2017roddardalle
Thu Oct 19, 2017roddardalle
Thu Oct 12, 2017aezgaviva
Tue Sep 19, 2017roddardalle
Fri Sep 8, 2017aezgaviva
Mon Jul 17, 2017roddardalle
Wed Jul 12, 2017roddardalle
Sat Jun 24, 2017aezgaviva
Sun Mar 26, 2017legollijera



Genealogy

Ruby on Rails