National Parks Gallery
National Parks Gallery



Members
Email
Password
Register
Get Password
Passports
Members

National Parks

Park News National Park News RSS Feed
Links

Media Types
Pictures
Maps
Panoramas
Web Cams
Documents



Fort Laramie National Historic Site

National Historic Sites

States: Wyoming
Address
965 Gray Rocks Road
Fort Laramie, WY
82212

Phone
307-837-2221 Headquarters
307-837-2120 Fax

Email
FOLA_Superintendent@nps.gov


Media Types  Fort Laramie National Historic Site RSS Feed
Pictures (274)
  Fort Laramie National Historic Site Pictures RSS Feed
Panoramas (0)
  Fort Laramie National Historic Site Panoramas RSS Feed
Maps (0)
  Fort Laramie National Historic Site Maps RSS Feed
Web Cams (0)
  Fort Laramie National Historic Site Web Cams RSS Feed
Documents (0)
  Fort Laramie National Historic Site Documents RSS Feed

Information
Lodging
Campgrounds
Dining
Fees

Latest NewsFort Laramie National Historic Site News RSS Feed
Tue Jul 10, 2012Historic Visit By Pioneering Artist Commemorated
Thu Jun 30, 2011Great Sioux Nation Holds Treaty Conference In Park
Thu Dec 23, 2010Park Holds Old Fashioned Christmas Celebration
Wed Jul 15, 2009175th Anniversary Of Founding Of Fort William Commemorated
Wed May 30, 2007New Exhibit Opens In Sutler’s Store

Activities / Ammenities
Educational Programs
Fishing
Hiking
Topics
Westward Expansion

Latest Member Passports
DateUsernameComments
Mon Nov 6, 2017roddardalle
Sun Oct 15, 2017roddardalle
Mon Sep 18, 2017roddardalle
Mon Mar 6, 2017aezgaviva
Thu Mar 2, 2017roddardalle
Fri Dec 23, 2016roddardalle
Sat Jun 25, 2005national-parksHuge fort. There was a lot going on - many people were walking around in costume and acting out characters.
Sun Jul 2, 2000AnnaGrand Adventure 2000

Highest Rated Items
274 items
 TitleMediaVotesAddedViews
AveNum
Fort Laramie Army BridgePictures1.4363Jun 26 20053,367
Commissary StorehousePictures0.1436Jun 26 20053,702
A Father's Grief...A Soldier's HonorPictures0.1241Jun 26 20055,474
Army Support VehiclesPictures0.1052Jun 26 20054,728
General Sink (Latrine)Pictures0.0243Jun 26 20053,841
Old BakeryPictures0.0251Jun 26 20053,373
Fort Laramie 156Pictures0.00220Jun 26 20051,953
1850 GuardhousePictures0.00178Jun 26 20059,902
Bull SnakePictures0.00159Jun 26 20052,898
Fort Laramie Army BridgePictures0.00144Jun 26 20052,142
More Items...


Genealogy

Ruby on Rails