National Parks Gallery
National Parks Gallery



Members
Email
Password
Register
Get Password
Passports
Members

National Parks

Park News National Park News RSS Feed
Links

Media Types
Pictures
Maps
Panoramas
Web Cams
Documents



Fort Frederica National Monument

National Monuments

States: Georgia
Address
6515 Frederica Rd.
St. Simons Island, GA
31522

Phone
912-638-3639 Visitor Information
912-638-3639 Fax

Email
FOFR_Superintendent@nps.gov


Media Types  Fort Frederica National Monument RSS Feed
Pictures (5)
  Fort Frederica National Monument Pictures RSS Feed
Panoramas (0)
  Fort Frederica National Monument Panoramas RSS Feed
Maps (0)
  Fort Frederica National Monument Maps RSS Feed
Web Cams (0)
  Fort Frederica National Monument Web Cams RSS Feed
Documents (0)
  Fort Frederica National Monument Documents RSS Feed

Information
Lodging
Campgrounds
Dining
Fees

Latest NewsFort Frederica National Monument News RSS Feed
Wed Mar 9, 2011Fort Frederica NM celebrates 275th Anniversary of the Founding of Frederica
Thu Jan 20, 2011Saltmarsh Assessment at Fort Frederica NM
Fri Oct 22, 2010Fort Frederica Settlers Live Again....on Facebook!
Fri Jan 22, 2010Fort Frederica Cannon To Be Cleaned
Fri Jan 22, 2010Fort Frederica Cannon to be Cleaned
Thu Sep 24, 2009Coaster Lecture Series: Sophia Porson, Sept. 29th at 5:30pm
Mon Jun 29, 2009Summer Hours Expand at Fort Frederica National Monument
Wed Nov 19, 2008Fort Frederica's Junior Ranger Adventure Booklet Receives National Award
Wed Nov 19, 2008Chief Ranger Kim Coons Receives Regional Award
Wed Nov 19, 2008Junior Ranger Adventure Booklet Receives National Award
Tue Mar 28, 2006Fort Frederica National Monument Holds Events to Celebrate National Park Week
Fri Jan 13, 2006Sowing Seeds for History at Fort Frederica National Monument
Fri Dec 23, 2005Roofing Construction to begin at Fort Frederica
Fri Sep 30, 2005Fort Frederica Announces Entrance Fee Rate Change for 2006
Wed Sep 14, 2005National Public Lands Day- Sept. 24th-A Fee Free Day!

Activities / Ammenities
Educational Programs
Hiking

Latest Member Passports
DateUsernameComments
Thu Aug 10, 2017aezgaviva
Tue Aug 8, 2017roddardalle
Thu Aug 3, 2017roddardalle
Mon Jul 31, 2017aezgaviva
Fri Jul 28, 2017aezgaviva
Fri Jun 30, 2017roddardalle
Sun Jan 15, 2017roddardalle
Fri Dec 30, 2016roddardalle

Highest Rated Items
5 items
 TitleMediaVotesAddedViews
AveNum
Fort Frederica National MonumentPictures0.0047Jul 27 20052,958
Fort Frederica National MonumentPictures0.0037Jul 27 20052,969
Fort Frederica National MonumentPictures0.0034Jul 27 20052,897
Fort Frederica National MonumentPictures0.0034Jul 27 20052,936
Fort Frederica National MonumentPictures0.0033Jul 27 20053,044
More Items...


Genealogy

Ruby on Rails