National Parks Gallery
National Parks Gallery



Members
Email
Password
Register
Get Password
Passports
Members

National Parks

Park News National Park News RSS Feed
Links

Media Types
Pictures
Maps
Panoramas
Web Cams
Documents



Edison National Historic Site

National Historic Sites

States: New Jersey
Address
Main Street and Lakeside Avenue
West Orange, NJ
07052

Phone
973-736-0551 Visitor Information
973-736-8496 Fax

Email
EDIS_Superintendent@nps.gov


Media Types  Edison National Historic Site RSS Feed
Pictures (11)
  Edison National Historic Site Pictures RSS Feed
Panoramas (0)
  Edison National Historic Site Panoramas RSS Feed
Maps (0)
  Edison National Historic Site Maps RSS Feed
Web Cams (0)
  Edison National Historic Site Web Cams RSS Feed
Documents (0)
  Edison National Historic Site Documents RSS Feed

Information
Lodging
Campgrounds
Dining
Fees

Latest NewsEdison National Historic Site News RSS Feed
Wed Aug 3, 2011Exploring a New Kind of Camp
Wed Jul 6, 2011Early Edison Talking Doll Recording Discovered
Fri May 13, 2011Michelle Ortwein Receives Award from New Jersey Association of Museums
Mon Aug 9, 2010Smiles All Round At Camp Edison
Thu May 27, 2010Edison Laboratory Receives Historic Preservation Award
Fri Feb 22, 2008Regional Director Reidenbach Visits Edison National Historic Site
Mon Sep 17, 2007World War II Weekend Held In Park
Fri Sep 15, 2006Inventor Comes to Work at Edison Laboratory…Naturally
Mon Sep 11, 2006Another Successful Summer for Site Interns
Fri Jul 21, 2006Friends Chairman Retires

Activities / Ammenities
Educational Programs
Topics
Invention/Industry

Latest Member Passports
DateUsernameComments
Tue Nov 6, 2018oleetwoodbarn
Thu Sep 27, 2018eterrienulys
Fri Feb 16, 2018atitteringmarit
Fri Feb 2, 2018oleetwoodbarn
Thu Aug 10, 2017oleetwoodbarn

Highest Rated Items
11 items
 TitleMediaVotesAddedViews
AveNum
Edison National Historic SitePictures0.0078Jul 27 20054,763
Edison National Historic SitePictures0.0077Jul 27 20054,847
Edison National Historic SitePictures0.0070Jul 27 20054,894
Edison National Historic SitePictures0.0054Jul 27 20054,807
Edison National Historic SitePictures0.0053Jul 27 20054,763
Edison National Historic SitePictures0.0051Jul 27 20055,362
Edison National Historic SitePictures0.0047Jul 27 20054,734
Edison National Historic SitePictures0.0043Jul 27 20054,995
Edison National Historic SitePictures0.0041Jul 27 20054,642
Edison National Historic SitePictures0.0040Jul 27 20054,669
More Items...


Genealogy

Ruby on RailsRuby: 1.8.7, Rails: 1.1.6