National Parks Gallery
National Parks Gallery



Members
Email
Password
Register
Get Password
Passports
Members

National Parks

Park News National Park News RSS Feed
Links

Media Types
Pictures
Maps
Panoramas
Web Cams
Documents



Denali National Park and Preserve

National Parks and Preserves

States: Alaska
Address
P.O. Box 9
Denali Park, AK
99755-0009

Phone
907-683-2294 Headquarters
907-683-9649 HQ-Teletype for the Deaf/Hearing Impaired (TTY)
907-683-9617 Fax

Email
denali_info@nps.gov


Media Types  Denali National Park and Preserve RSS Feed
Pictures (78)
  Denali National Park and Preserve Pictures RSS Feed
Panoramas (0)
  Denali National Park and Preserve Panoramas RSS Feed
Maps (3)
  Denali National Park and Preserve Maps RSS Feed
Web Cams (1)
  Denali National Park and Preserve Web Cams RSS Feed
Documents (0)
  Denali National Park and Preserve Documents RSS Feed

Information
Lodging
Campgrounds
Dining
Fees

Latest NewsDenali National Park and Preserve News RSS Feed
Sun Jun 9, 2013Summer Season Gets Underway
Thu Jun 6, 2013First Summiting Of Mt. McKinley Celebrated
Tue Sep 25, 2012Aurora Borealis Video Featured On Park Webpage
Fri Aug 31, 2012Investigation Underway Into Fatal Bear Attack
Mon Aug 27, 2012Grizzly Bear Attacks And Kills Backpacker
Mon Jul 30, 2012Three Mountaineers Rescued From Mt. McKinley
Thu Jul 12, 2012Meet "Chaucer!"
Tue Jun 19, 2012Search For Missing Climbers Suspended
Mon Jun 18, 2012Four Climbers Presumed Dead In Avalanche
Wed Jun 6, 2012Shaffer Building Memorializes Fallen Ranger
Fri Jun 1, 2012Puppy Fever Strikes The Heart Of Alaska
Tue May 29, 2012Mountaineer Dies In Ski Descent of Mt. McKinley
Mon May 21, 2012Climber Killed In 1100-Foot Fall
Wed Mar 28, 2012Denali Soundscape Program Highlighted
Wed Aug 17, 2011New “Puppy Cam” Goes Live On Denali Website

Activities / Ammenities
Auto Touring
Biking
Camping
Climbing
Educational Programs
Fishing
Hiking
Snow Skiing
Wildlife Viewing
Topics
American Presidents
Glaciers
Mountains
Westward Expansion
Lists
Top Ten National Parks for Wildlife Viewing
GORP's Top Ten Favorite National Parks

Latest Member Passports
DateUsernameComments
Wed Oct 31, 2018roddardalle
Thu Sep 13, 2018roddardalle
Wed Sep 5, 2018roddardalle
Sat Aug 25, 2018roddardalle
Fri Aug 24, 2018roddardalle
Mon Aug 20, 2018roddardalle
Wed Aug 15, 2018roddardalle
Tue Jun 12, 2018roddardalle
Wed May 16, 2018roddardalle
Fri Apr 6, 2018roddardalle

Highest Rated Items
82 items
 TitleMediaVotesAddedViews
AveNum
Denali - Eielson Visitor CenterWeb Cams4.26643Jun 20 2005219,197
F-15's Flying Past Mount McKinleyPictures0.5742Jul 14 20055,314
Denali CliffsPictures0.4676Aug 3 20059,100
Looking Back at the Ruth GlacierPictures0.2638Aug 3 20055,602
Denali CliffPictures0.2555Aug 3 20057,097
Denali MountainsPictures0.2462Aug 3 20058,179
Denali (Mt. McKinley)Pictures0.2484Aug 3 20058,072
Denali Fault JuxtapositionPictures0.2463Jul 14 20057,845
Denali SnowPictures0.2463Aug 3 20056,577
Denali (Mt. McKinley)Pictures0.22115Aug 3 20059,998
More Items...


Genealogy

Ruby on RailsRuby: 1.8.7, Rails: 1.1.6