National Parks Gallery
National Parks Gallery



Members
Email
Password
Register
Get Password
Passports
Members

National Parks

Park News National Park News RSS Feed
Links

Media Types
Pictures
Maps
Panoramas
Web Cams
Documents



Delaware Water Gap National Recreation Area

National Recreation Areas

States: New JerseyPennsylvania
Address
Delaware Water Gap Natl Recreation Area HQ River Rd off Rt 209
Bushkill, PA
18324

Phone
570-588-2435 HQ /Dispatch /Lost & Found
908-496-4458 Visitor Center daily in summer
570-588-2452 Information
800-654-5984 (TDD)

570-588-2780 Fax

Email
DEWA_Interpretation@nps.gov


Media Types  Delaware Water Gap National Recreation Area RSS Feed
Pictures (24)
  Delaware Water Gap National Recreation Area Pictures RSS Feed
Panoramas (0)
  Delaware Water Gap National Recreation Area Panoramas RSS Feed
Maps (0)
  Delaware Water Gap National Recreation Area Maps RSS Feed
Web Cams (0)
  Delaware Water Gap National Recreation Area Web Cams RSS Feed
Documents (0)
  Delaware Water Gap National Recreation Area Documents RSS Feed

Information
Lodging
Campgrounds
Dining
Fees

Latest NewsDelaware Water Gap National Recreation Area News RSS Feed
Fri Mar 15, 2013High Angle Rescue Team Receives Accreditation
Fri Sep 7, 2012Rangers Assaulted During Beach Confrontation
Mon Aug 6, 2012Rabid Beaver Bites Park Visitor
Tue May 8, 2012Eastern Technical Rescue Training Course Held
Tue May 1, 2012High Speed Crash Kills Driver
Mon Mar 19, 2012Fire Destroys Historic House
Tue Feb 28, 2012Wanted Man Commits Suicide In Park
Thu Nov 17, 2011Repairs To Storm-Damaged Roads Continue
Wed Nov 16, 2011Hiker Falls To Her Death In Stream Gorge
Mon Oct 24, 2011Section Of Principal Park Highway Closed Due To Failure
Fri Sep 16, 2011Ranger Rides To Remember 9/11
Thu Sep 15, 2011Body Of Missing Hiker Found
Wed Sep 14, 2011Search In Progress For Missing Hiker
Thu Jun 2, 2011Man Pleads Guilty To Felony Theft Charges
Mon May 2, 2011Mother And Son Rescued From Creek

Activities / Ammenities
Auto Touring
Biking
Boating
Camping
Climbing
Educational Programs
Fishing
Hiking
Horseback Riding
Hunting
Swimming
Wildlife Viewing
Topics
Endangered Species
Mountains
Wildflowers

Latest Member Passports
DateUsernameComments
Mon Nov 6, 2017roddardalle
Fri Sep 29, 2017roddardalle
Sun Sep 17, 2017roddardalle
Sun Aug 27, 2017oleetwoodbarn
Wed Aug 23, 2017roddardalle
Sat Aug 5, 2017roddardalle
Thu Aug 3, 2017roddardalle
Sat Apr 22, 2017aezgaviva
Fri Feb 17, 2017roddardalle
Thu Jan 5, 2017roddardalle

Highest Rated Items
24 items
 TitleMediaVotesAddedViews
AveNum
Delaware Water Gap National Recreation AreaPictures0.0070Jul 27 20053,196
Delaware Water Gap National Recreation AreaPictures0.0057Jul 27 20052,932
Delaware Water Gap National Recreation AreaPictures0.0055Jul 27 20052,688
Delaware Water Gap National Recreation AreaPictures0.0050Jul 27 20053,095
Delaware Water Gap National Recreation AreaPictures0.0050Jul 27 20053,356
Delaware Water Gap National Recreation AreaPictures0.0049Jul 27 20052,942
Delaware Water Gap National Recreation AreaPictures0.0048Jul 27 20053,227
Delaware Water Gap National Recreation AreaPictures0.0046Jul 27 20053,285
Delaware Water Gap National Recreation AreaPictures0.0045Jul 27 20053,246
Delaware Water Gap National Recreation AreaPictures0.0045Jul 27 20053,281
More Items...


Genealogy

Ruby on Rails