National Parks Gallery
National Parks Gallery



Members
Email
Password
Register
Get Password
Passports
Members

National Parks

Park News National Park News RSS Feed
Links

Media Types
Pictures
Maps
Panoramas
Web Cams
Documents



De Soto National Memorial

National Memorials

States: Florida
Address
P. O. Box 15390
Bradenton, FL
34280-5390

Phone
941-792-0458 Visitor Information
941-792-5094 Fax

Email
DESO_Superintendent@nps.gov


Media Types  De Soto National Memorial RSS Feed
Pictures (3)
  De Soto National Memorial Pictures RSS Feed
Panoramas (0)
  De Soto National Memorial Panoramas RSS Feed
Maps (0)
  De Soto National Memorial Maps RSS Feed
Web Cams (0)
  De Soto National Memorial Web Cams RSS Feed
Documents (0)
  De Soto National Memorial Documents RSS Feed

Information
Lodging
Campgrounds
Dining
Fees

Latest NewsDe Soto National Memorial News RSS Feed
Wed Mar 28, 2012Park’s Youth Advisory Council Takes Trip To D.C.
Wed Mar 24, 2010Visitor Kayak Tours Begun On Park Waters
Tue Aug 8, 2006Defendant Sentenced For Destruction Of Wayside Exhibit
Wed Jul 19, 2006Theft of Park Entrance Sign
Wed May 10, 2006467th Commemoration of de Soto Expedition
Wed Feb 8, 2006Founder's Day Features Special Archeology Programs
Fri Dec 23, 2005Public Invited to Participate in Park Service Management Policies Review
Thu Nov 17, 200511-16-05 Cliff Kevill Appointed Chief Ranger at De Soto NM

Activities / Ammenities
Educational Programs
Fishing
Hiking
Topics
Early Explorers

Latest Member Passports
DateUsernameComments
Sat Dec 1, 2018eterrienulys
Sat Dec 1, 2018aezgaviva
Wed Oct 24, 2018roddardalle
Fri Sep 28, 2018aezgaviva
Fri Sep 28, 2018aezgaviva
Fri Sep 21, 2018roddardalle
Tue Sep 4, 2018roddardalle
Mon Aug 13, 2018oleetwoodbarn
Wed Aug 1, 2018oleetwoodbarn
Fri Jul 20, 2018roddardalle

Highest Rated Items
3 items
 TitleMediaVotesAddedViews
AveNum
De Soto National MemorialPictures0.0044Jul 27 20054,163
De Soto National MemorialPictures0.0036Jul 27 20053,866
De Soto National MemorialPictures0.0025Jul 27 20054,149
More Items...


Genealogy

Ruby on RailsRuby: 1.8.7, Rails: 1.1.6