National Parks Gallery
National Parks Gallery



Members
Email
Password
Register
Get Password
Passports
Members

National Parks

Park News National Park News RSS Feed
Links

Media Types
Pictures
Maps
Panoramas
Web Cams
Documents



Cumberland Gap National Historical Park

National Historical Parks

States: Kentucky
Address
US 25E South P.O. Box 1848
Middlesboro, KY
40965-1848

Phone
606-248-2817 Headquarters
606-248-2817 Visitor Information
606-248-7276 Fax

Email
CUGA_Superintendent@nps.gov


Media Types  Cumberland Gap National Historical Park RSS Feed
Pictures (2)
  Cumberland Gap National Historical Park Pictures RSS Feed
Panoramas (0)
  Cumberland Gap National Historical Park Panoramas RSS Feed
Maps (0)
  Cumberland Gap National Historical Park Maps RSS Feed
Web Cams (0)
  Cumberland Gap National Historical Park Web Cams RSS Feed
Documents (0)
  Cumberland Gap National Historical Park Documents RSS Feed

Information
Lodging
Campgrounds
Dining
Fees

Latest NewsCumberland Gap National Historical Park News RSS Feed
Thu May 30, 2013Campground Fee Increases at Wilderness Road Campground Take Effect June 1st
Wed May 29, 2013Historic Civil War Letter Donated To Park
Wed Mar 6, 2013Local Communities Benefit from $44,029,000 Generated by Cumberland Gap National Historical Park's Tourism
Fri Aug 3, 2012An Apppalachian Moonlight Musical Evening
Wed Feb 29, 2012Kentucky Chautauqua presents Emilie Todd Helm: Rebel in the White House
Wed Feb 29, 2012Fire on the Mountain
Thu Feb 23, 2012National Park Foundation Awards $10,000 to Friends of Cumberland Gap National Historical Park
Mon Dec 5, 2011Appalachian Christmas Time, A Tasty Memory at Cumberland Gap National Historical Park
Wed Oct 26, 2011Summer May Be Over, but Programs Still Abound at Cumberland Gap National Historical Park
Thu Sep 29, 2011Homecoming at the Historic Hensley Settlement
Thu Sep 29, 2011Author to Tell Ghost Tales at Cumberland Gap
Thu Sep 22, 2011Lost! National Park Program to Help Children Learn Survival Techniques
Tue Sep 20, 2011Lost! National Park Program to Help Children Learn Survival Techniques
Mon Sep 12, 2011Acclaimed Civil War Historian to Speak at Cumberland Gap
Mon Aug 29, 2011“Within the Shadows of Cumberland Gap” Heritage Walk, Local Residents to Help Bring to Life the Rich History of the Gap

Activities / Ammenities
Auto Touring
Biking
Camping
Educational Programs
Hiking
Horseback Riding
Wildlife Viewing
Topics
Caves
Civil War
Mountains
Westward Expansion

Latest Member Passports
DateUsernameComments
Fri Nov 17, 2017roddardalle
Thu Oct 26, 2017roddardalle
Wed Oct 18, 2017aezgaviva
Wed Aug 23, 2017aezgaviva
Mon Jun 19, 2017roddardalle
Thu Feb 23, 2017roddardalle
Tue Jan 17, 2017roddardalle
Sun Jan 15, 2017roddardalle
Wed Jan 4, 2017roddardalle
Thu Dec 29, 2016roddardalle

Highest Rated Items
2 items
 TitleMediaVotesAddedViews
AveNum
Cumberland Gap National Historical ParkPictures0.0020Jul 27 20053,996
Cumberland Gap National Historical ParkPictures0.0020Jul 27 20054,044
More Items...


Genealogy

Ruby on Rails