National Parks Gallery
National Parks Gallery



Members
Email
Password
Register
Get Password
Passports
Members

National Parks

Park News National Park News RSS Feed
Links

Media Types
Pictures
Maps
Panoramas
Web Cams
Documents



Crater Lake National Park

National Parks

States: Oregon
Address
P.O. Box 7
Crater Lake, OR
97604

Phone
541-594-3100 Visitor Information
541-594-3010 Fax

Email
CRLA_Information_Requests@nps.gov


Media Types  Crater Lake National Park RSS Feed
Pictures (99)
  Crater Lake National Park Pictures RSS Feed
Panoramas (0)
  Crater Lake National Park Panoramas RSS Feed
Maps (1)
  Crater Lake National Park Maps RSS Feed
Web Cams (0)
  Crater Lake National Park Web Cams RSS Feed
Documents (0)
  Crater Lake National Park Documents RSS Feed

Information
Lodging
Campgrounds
Dining
Crater Lake Facts
Fees

Latest NewsCrater Lake National Park News RSS Feed
Wed Aug 28, 2013Park Hosts Major Multi-Agency Technical Rescue Training
Tue Jun 11, 2013NPS Libraries Featured In Magazine Article
Tue Aug 28, 2012Park Staff Respond To Several Incidents Over Weekend
Tue Aug 21, 2012Follow-up On Life Saved Through Effective Intervention
Tue Jul 24, 2012Woman’s Life Saved Through Rapid EMS Response
Wed Jun 13, 2012Rangers Rescue Women From Caldera
Thu Oct 20, 2011Missing Hunter Found In Park Wilderness
Mon Jul 18, 2011Rangers Rescue Man Following 300-Foot Fall
Tue Sep 28, 2010Dog Survives Car’s Plunge Into Crater Lake
Wed Jul 23, 2008Structural Fire Damages Concession Facility
Thu May 15, 2008Concession Security Guard Convicted Of Sexual Assault
Wed Jan 16, 2008Employee’s House Destroyed By Fire
Mon Nov 5, 2007Follow-up On 2005 Ranger-Involved Shooting
Thu Sep 6, 2007Investigators Attempt To ID Remains Found In Park
Fri Oct 20, 2006Search For Missing Boy Continues At Reduced Levels

Activities / Ammenities
Auto Touring
Biking
Camping
Educational Programs
Fishing
Hiking
Wildlife Viewing
Topics
Geysers/Hot Springs
Volcanoes
Lists
Top Ten National Parks for Biking
Great Lodges of the National Parks
Great Lodges of the National Parks II

Latest Member Passports
DateUsernameComments
Thu Aug 16, 2018eterrienulys
Mon Apr 3, 2017oleetwoodbarn
Wed Jan 4, 2017oleetwoodbarn
Sat Jan 16, 2016gailcervantes[b][url=http://www.datsysjewelry.com/]pandora jepandora jewelry wholesale
pandora jewelry cheap
Wed Jun 2, 2004national-parksSurreal. The crater is huge, with very steep sides. Only a small part of the ring road was open, on the south by the lodge and the visitor center; still many, many feet of snow. The sides are steep, treacherous, snow-covered slides! The lodge has ...
Thu Jul 30, 1992carol07-24-92 MOUNT SAINT HELENS NATIONAL VOLCANIC MONUMENT Castle Rock, WA (no longer national monument)

Highest Rated Items
100 items
 TitleMediaVotesAddedViews
AveNum
Wizard IslandPictures2.61126Jul 28 20048,549
Astronaut PhotographPictures0.7285Feb 3 20059,939
Crater Lake NP 026Pictures0.5159Jul 28 20047,544
Crater Lake NP 097Pictures0.4245Jul 28 20046,266
Crater Lake NP 009Pictures0.3749Jul 28 20047,554
Crater Lake NP 013Pictures0.3555Jul 28 20047,513
Crater Lake NP 016Pictures0.34107Jul 28 20048,054
Crater Lake NP 015Pictures0.2560Jul 28 20048,279
Steel Information CenterPictures0.2166Jul 28 20045,487
Crater Lake NP 007Pictures0.1980Jul 28 20048,061
More Items...


Genealogy

Ruby on RailsRuby: 1.8.7, Rails: 1.1.6