National Parks Gallery
National Parks Gallery



Members
Email
Password
Register
Get Password
Passports
Members

National Parks

Park News National Park News RSS Feed
Links

Media Types
Pictures
Maps
Panoramas
Web Cams
Documents



Colorado National Monument

National Monuments

States: Colorado
Address

Fruita, CO
81521-0001

Phone
970-858-3617 Visitor Information
970-858-0372 Fax

Email
COLM_Info@nps.gov


Media Types  Colorado National Monument RSS Feed
Pictures (260)
  Colorado National Monument Pictures RSS Feed
Panoramas (0)
  Colorado National Monument Panoramas RSS Feed
Maps (0)
  Colorado National Monument Maps RSS Feed
Web Cams (0)
  Colorado National Monument Web Cams RSS Feed
Documents (1)
  Colorado National Monument Documents RSS Feed

Information
Lodging
Campgrounds
Dining
Fees

Latest NewsColorado National Monument News RSS Feed
Tue Sep 24, 2013Naturalization Ceremony Held At Colorado National Monument
Fri Jun 28, 2013Local Students Produce Short-Form Documentaries About Park
Thu Jul 5, 2012Senator Udall Summits Independence On July Fourth
Thu Jun 28, 2012Book On Park Wins Top Honor In Annual Contest
Tue Apr 17, 2012Man Ordered To Pay Restitution In Significant Graffiti Case
Tue Oct 4, 2011Grand Junction Symphony Celebrates Park Centennial
Wed Sep 14, 2011Body Of Apparent Suicide Victim Recovered
Tue Aug 16, 2011Filmmaker Wins Awards For Park Documentary
Wed Jul 6, 2011Freedom Flies High
Tue Jun 21, 2011Rangers Arrest Man For Auto Break-Ins
Tue Jun 21, 2011Park Welcomes Families To “Backyard Campout”
Mon May 23, 2011Park Holds Centennial Celebration
Thu Mar 17, 2011Suicide Victim Found In No Thoroughfare Canyon
Mon Jan 3, 2011Park Centennial Celebrated With Fireworks
Tue Oct 19, 2010Fossilized Tracks Of Several Species Discovered

Activities / Ammenities
Accessible Campsites
Accessible Visitor Center
Auto Touring
Backcountry Permits
Biking
Campground
Camping
Climbing
Cross-Country Ski Trail
Educational Programs
Hiking
Horseback Riding
Horse Trail
Mountain Climbing
Picnic Area
Programs/Tours
Self-Guiding Tour/Trail
Visitor Center
Wildlife Viewing

Latest Member Passports
DateUsernameComments
Fri Nov 17, 2017roddardalle
Thu Oct 12, 2017roddardalle
Wed Oct 11, 2017roddardalle
Wed Oct 4, 2017roddardalle
Fri Sep 22, 2017aezgaviva
Mon Aug 7, 2017roddardalle
Fri Jul 28, 2017roddardalle
Sat Jun 17, 2017aezgaviva
Wed Jun 14, 2017roddardalle
Wed May 10, 2017aezgaviva

Highest Rated Items
261 items
 TitleMediaVotesAddedViews
AveNum
Balanced RockPictures0.4969Nov 8 20048,356
Balanced RockPictures0.3551Nov 8 20046,399
Coke OvensPictures0.3231Nov 8 20045,666
Balanced RockPictures0.3043Nov 8 20045,928
Window RockPictures0.2639Nov 8 20044,624
Artists PointPictures0.2540Nov 8 20046,685
Wedding CanyonPictures0.258Nov 8 20043,413
Red CanyonPictures0.2223Nov 8 20042,745
Overlook - Monument CanyonPictures0.1927Nov 8 20043,099
Distant ViewPictures0.1828Nov 8 20043,267
More Items...


Genealogy

Ruby on Rails