National Parks Gallery
National Parks Gallery



Members
Email
Password
Register
Get Password
Passports
Members

National Parks

Park News National Park News RSS Feed
Links

Media Types
Pictures
Maps
Panoramas
Web Cams
Documents



City Of Rocks National Reserve

National Reserves

States: Idaho
Address
City of Rocks National Reserve P.O. Box 169
Almo, ID
83312

Phone
208-824-5519 Headquarters
208-824-5519 101 Superintendent
208-824-5563 Fax

Email
Wallace_Keck@partner.nps.gov


Media Types  City Of Rocks National Reserve RSS Feed
Pictures (0)
  City Of Rocks National Reserve Pictures RSS Feed
Panoramas (0)
  City Of Rocks National Reserve Panoramas RSS Feed
Maps (0)
  City Of Rocks National Reserve Maps RSS Feed
Web Cams (0)
  City Of Rocks National Reserve Web Cams RSS Feed
Documents (0)
  City Of Rocks National Reserve Documents RSS Feed

Information
Lodging
Campgrounds
Dining
Fees

Latest NewsCity Of Rocks National Reserve News RSS Feed
Tue Sep 17, 2013Park Celebrates 25th Anniversary
Mon Jun 26, 2006Smoky Mountain Campground Construction Begins
Mon Mar 6, 2006Climbing Management Plan Review
Thu Sep 8, 2005Register Rock becomes part of City of Rocks National Reserve
Wed Sep 7, 2005Register Rock Becomes Part of Park

Activities / Ammenities
Auto Touring
Biking
Camping
Climbing
Educational Programs
Hiking
Horseback Riding
Hunting
Wildlife Viewing
Topics
Westward Expansion

Latest Member Passports
DateUsernameComments
Sun Nov 19, 2017aezgaviva
Mon Jun 19, 2017roddardalle
Thu Jun 15, 2017roddardalle
Sat Jun 10, 2017roddardalle
Sat May 20, 2017roddardalle
Tue Apr 25, 2017roddardalle
Mon Apr 24, 2017eterrienulys
Tue Mar 21, 2017aezgaviva
Sat Mar 11, 2017roddardalle
Mon Feb 20, 2017roddardalle



Genealogy

Ruby on Rails