National Parks Gallery
National Parks Gallery



Members
Email
Password
Register
Get Password
Passports
Members

National Parks

Park News National Park News RSS Feed
Links

Media Types
Pictures
Maps
Panoramas
Web Cams
Documents



Central High School National Historic Site

National Historic Sites

States: Arkansas
Address
2125 Daisy L. Gatson Bates Drive
Little Rock, AR
72202

Phone
501-374-1957 Visitor Center
501-374-3067 Administration
501-301-7762 Administration Fax
501-376-4728 Fax

Email
CHSC_Visitor_Center@nps.gov


Media Types  Central High School National Historic Site RSS Feed
Pictures (0)
  Central High School National Historic Site Pictures RSS Feed
Panoramas (0)
  Central High School National Historic Site Panoramas RSS Feed
Maps (0)
  Central High School National Historic Site Maps RSS Feed
Web Cams (0)
  Central High School National Historic Site Web Cams RSS Feed
Documents (0)
  Central High School National Historic Site Documents RSS Feed

Information
Lodging
Campgrounds
Dining
Latest NewsCentral High School National Historic Site News RSS Feed
Mon Jun 18, 2012StoryCorps Records Oral Histories In Park
Fri Sep 3, 2010Secretary Of Education Kicks Off Bus Tour In Park
Wed Feb 3, 2010Park Launches Youth Leadership Academy
Fri Feb 27, 2009Ghana Leader Visits Park
Fri Nov 14, 2008"America I AM" Exhibit Visits Park
Tue Nov 20, 2007New Visitor Center Receives Award
Tue Sep 25, 2007New VC Dedicated At Anniversary Of School’s Integration
Thu Apr 27, 2006Taking a Stand for Equality and Justice: Commemorating the 52nd Anniversary of the Brown v Board of Education
Wed Apr 19, 2006Junior Ranger Reading Rally to Celebrate Earth Day and National Park Week
Fri Apr 14, 2006Little Rock Central High School National Historic Site and WordsWorth Books present Reading Rangers!
Tue Mar 7, 2006Director Visits Central High School NHS
Tue Mar 7, 2006NPS DIRECTOR VISITS CENTRAL HIGH SCHOOL NHS
Tue Feb 28, 2006NEW VISITOR CENTER DESIGNS RELEASED
Tue Feb 28, 2006CHILI COOKOFF TO BE HELD AT CENTRAL HIGH SCHOOL
Thu Feb 16, 2006Booksigning - Daisy Bates: Civil Rights Crusader from Arkansas with Grif Stockley

Activities / Ammenities
Auto Touring
Educational Programs
Topics
Human Rights

Latest Member Passports
DateUsernameComments
Mon Nov 20, 2017roddardalle
Sat Nov 11, 2017aezgaviva
Wed Oct 18, 2017roddardalle
Fri Oct 6, 2017roddardalle
Mon Sep 11, 2017roddardalle
Sat Sep 9, 2017roddardalle
Sat Jul 29, 2017aezgaviva
Mon Jul 17, 2017aezgaviva
Fri May 12, 2017aezgaviva
Thu Apr 27, 2017roddardalle



Genealogy

Ruby on Rails