National Parks Gallery
National Parks Gallery



Members
Email
Password
Register
Get Password
Passports
Members

National Parks

Park News National Park News RSS Feed
Links

Media Types
Pictures
Maps
Panoramas
Web Cams
Documents



Casa Grande Ruins National Monument

National Monuments

States: Arizona
Address
1100 Ruins Drive
Coolidge, AZ
85228

Phone
520-723-3172 Headquarters
520-723-7209 Fax

Email
CAGR_Superintendent@nps.gov


Media Types  Casa Grande Ruins National Monument RSS Feed
Pictures (7)
  Casa Grande Ruins National Monument Pictures RSS Feed
Panoramas (0)
  Casa Grande Ruins National Monument Panoramas RSS Feed
Maps (0)
  Casa Grande Ruins National Monument Maps RSS Feed
Web Cams (0)
  Casa Grande Ruins National Monument Web Cams RSS Feed
Documents (0)
  Casa Grande Ruins National Monument Documents RSS Feed

Information
Lodging
Campgrounds
Dining
Fees

Latest NewsCasa Grande Ruins National Monument News RSS Feed
Mon Jul 2, 2012Grand Opening Of New Park Theater Held
Thu May 31, 2012Sister Park Partnership Formalized
Fri Mar 2, 2012American Indian Arts Fest Held
Mon Nov 14, 2011Park Hosts Partnership In Preservation Event
Tue Oct 28, 2008Afghan Monument Directors Visit Park
Tue Sep 4, 2007Microburst Damage Causes Park Closure

Activities / Ammenities
Educational Programs
Wildlife Viewing

Latest Member Passports
DateUsernameComments
Sun Mar 24, 2019eterrienulys
Wed Nov 21, 2018oleetwoodbarn
Sun May 27, 2018eterrienulys
Fri Apr 13, 2018oleetwoodbarn
Fri Mar 23, 2018eterrienulys
Mon Jan 22, 2018oleetwoodbarn
Sat Oct 7, 2017oleetwoodbarn
Sun Jun 25, 2006delacruz4Extremely HOT!!! Ruins are not well kept. They are roped off so we could not enter...just walked around them. Too HOT to the car we went. Spent less than 15mins here.

Highest Rated Items
7 items
 TitleMediaVotesAddedViews
AveNum
Casa Grande Ruins National MonumentPictures0.0663Jul 27 20055,691
Casa Grande Ruins National MonumentPictures0.00105Jul 27 20055,095
Casa Grande Ruins National MonumentPictures0.0071Jul 27 20055,002
Casa Grande Ruins National MonumentPictures0.0069Jul 27 20054,928
Casa Grande Ruins National MonumentPictures0.0068Jul 27 20055,052
Casa Grande Ruins National MonumentPictures0.0065Jul 27 20055,604
Casa Grande Ruins National MonumentPictures0.0058Jul 27 20055,124
More Items...


Genealogy

Ruby on RailsRuby: 1.8.7, Rails: 1.1.6