National Parks Gallery
National Parks Gallery



Members
Email
Password
Register
Get Password
Passports
Members

National Parks

Park News National Park News RSS Feed
Links

Media Types
Pictures
Maps
Panoramas
Web Cams
Documents



Carl Sandburg Home National Historic Site

National Historic Sites

States: North Carolina
Address
81 Carl Sandburg Lane
Flat Rock, NC
28731-8635

Phone
828-693-4178 Headquarters
828-693-4178 Visitor Information
828-693-4179 Fax

Email
CARL_Administration@nps.gov


Media Types  Carl Sandburg Home National Historic Site RSS Feed
Pictures (3)
  Carl Sandburg Home National Historic Site Pictures RSS Feed
Panoramas (0)
  Carl Sandburg Home National Historic Site Panoramas RSS Feed
Maps (0)
  Carl Sandburg Home National Historic Site Maps RSS Feed
Web Cams (0)
  Carl Sandburg Home National Historic Site Web Cams RSS Feed
Documents (0)
  Carl Sandburg Home National Historic Site Documents RSS Feed

Information
Lodging
Campgrounds
Dining
Fees

Latest NewsCarl Sandburg Home National Historic Site News RSS Feed
Fri Sep 20, 2013Toggenburg Does Earn Best of Class at State Fair
Thu Sep 19, 2013Constitution And Citizenship Day Ceremony Held
Thu Sep 19, 2013Sandburg Home Celebrates Citizenship Day with Twenty-Five New Citizens
Thu May 30, 2013Sandburg Home Hosts 27th Annual Folk Music Festival
Fri Jun 8, 2012Stewardship In Action - Elementary School Visits Carl Sandburg Home NHS for Kids In Parks Day
Fri Apr 13, 2012Student Poets, Writer-in-Residence Recognized At Event
Fri Apr 13, 2012Student Poets and Writer-in-Residence Recognized at Event
Tue Aug 30, 2011Sandburg Home Visitors Celebrate NPS 95th Birthday
Tue Aug 2, 2011New Sandburg Documentary Premieres At Sold-Out Show
Tue Aug 2, 2011New Sandburg Documentary Premieres at Sold-Out Show
Tue Dec 2, 2008Former Secretary Of Interior Donates Memorabilia
Wed Jul 30, 2008First Lady Joins NPF Education Grant Celebration
Thu Mar 15, 2007Southeast Region Leadership Conference Visits Carl Sandburg Home
Thu Mar 15, 2007Southeast Region Leadership Conference Visits Park
Fri Aug 18, 2006Removal of Historic Oak

Activities / Ammenities
Educational Programs
Hiking
Wildlife Viewing

Latest Member Passports
DateUsernameComments
Thu Nov 23, 2017aezgaviva
Sun Nov 12, 2017roddardalle
Wed Oct 25, 2017oleetwoodbarn
Sun Sep 17, 2017aezgaviva
Thu Sep 14, 2017roddardalle
Sat Aug 19, 2017aezgaviva
Mon Jul 10, 2017roddardalle
Tue Apr 18, 2017roddardalle
Tue Mar 28, 2017roddardalle
Wed Mar 8, 2017roddardalle

Highest Rated Items
3 items
 TitleMediaVotesAddedViews
AveNum
Carl Sandburg Home National Historic SitePictures0.0045Jul 27 20053,522
Carl Sandburg Home National Historic SitePictures0.0039Jul 27 20053,547
Carl Sandburg Home National Historic SitePictures0.0039Jul 27 20053,523
More Items...


Genealogy

Ruby on Rails