National Parks Gallery
National Parks Gallery



Members
Email
Password
Register
Get Password
Passports
Members

National Parks

Park News National Park News RSS Feed
Links

Media Types
Pictures
Maps
Panoramas
Web Cams
Documents



Capitol Reef National Park

National Parks

States: Utah
Address
HC 70 Box 15
Torrey, UT
84775-9602

Phone
435-425-3791 Visitor Information
435-425-3026 Fax

Email
CARE_Interpretation@nps.gov


Media Types  Capitol Reef National Park RSS Feed
Pictures (238)
  Capitol Reef National Park Pictures RSS Feed
Panoramas (0)
  Capitol Reef National Park Panoramas RSS Feed
Maps (0)
  Capitol Reef National Park Maps RSS Feed
Web Cams (0)
  Capitol Reef National Park Web Cams RSS Feed
Documents (0)
  Capitol Reef National Park Documents RSS Feed

Information
Lodging
Campgrounds
Dining
Fees

Latest NewsCapitol Reef National Park News RSS Feed
Tue Aug 14, 2012Capitol Reef Celebrates Its 75th Anniversary
Fri Feb 3, 2012Vandals Pay Over $6 Thousand For Site Restoration
Fri May 6, 2011Rangers Rescue Seriously Injured Hiker
Wed Sep 8, 2010Canyoneer Rescued From Pandora’s Box
Fri Nov 7, 2008New Field Station Dedicated
Wed Mar 5, 2008Illegal Desert Bighorn Sheep Hunting Case
Mon Aug 20, 2007Rangers Rescue Stranded Visitor
Mon Sep 26, 2005SAR in Burro Wash

Activities / Ammenities
Auto Touring
Biking
Camping
Climbing
Educational Programs
Fishing
Hiking
Horseback Riding
Wildlife Viewing
Topics
Mountains
Lists
Top Ten National Parks for Rock Climbing

Latest Member Passports
DateUsernameComments
Fri Nov 10, 2017oleetwoodbarn
Thu Oct 26, 2017eterrienulys
Mon Oct 16, 2017eterrienulys
Wed Sep 13, 2017roddardalle
Thu Aug 3, 2017roddardalle
Wed Jul 12, 2017roddardalle
Mon Jul 3, 2017eterrienulys
Wed May 31, 2017roddardalle
Mon May 29, 2017aezgaviva
Sat May 20, 2017aezgaviva

Highest Rated Items
238 items
 TitleMediaVotesAddedViews
AveNum
PetroglyphsPictures0.3132Jun 9 20053,160
Chimney RockPictures0.2935Jun 9 20053,890
Chimney RockPictures0.2025Jun 9 20053,230
PetroglyphsPictures0.2025Jun 9 20053,226
Behunin CabinPictures0.1927Jun 9 20053,740
Fruita CampgroundPictures0.1828Jun 9 20053,639
Capitol Reef 110Pictures0.1730Jun 9 20052,791
"Water"Pictures0.1331Jun 9 20053,831
Chimney RockPictures0.1048Jun 9 20053,916
Ripple Rock Nature CenterPictures0.1048Jun 9 20053,395
More Items...


Genealogy

Ruby on Rails