National Parks Gallery
National Parks Gallery



Members
Email
Password
Register
Get Password
Passports
Members

National Parks

Park News National Park News RSS Feed
Links

Media Types
Pictures
Maps
Panoramas
Web Cams
Documents



Big Hole National Battlefield

National Battlefields

States: Montana
Address
P.O. Box 237
Wisdom, MT
59761

Phone
406-689-3155 Visitor Information
406-689-3151 Fax

Email
BIHO_Visitor_Information@nps.gov


Media Types  Big Hole National Battlefield RSS Feed
Pictures (0)
  Big Hole National Battlefield Pictures RSS Feed
Panoramas (0)
  Big Hole National Battlefield Panoramas RSS Feed
Maps (2)
  Big Hole National Battlefield Maps RSS Feed
Web Cams (0)
  Big Hole National Battlefield Web Cams RSS Feed
Documents (0)
  Big Hole National Battlefield Documents RSS Feed

Information
Lodging
Campgrounds
Dining
Fees

Latest NewsBig Hole National Battlefield News RSS Feed
Tue Jun 12, 2012Visitor Center Reopens With New Exhibits
Tue Jun 28, 2011Coyote Camp Connects Youth To Tribal Cultures, Battlefield History
Fri Jul 31, 2009Chief Joseph Trail Ride Comes To Park
Tue Jul 4, 2006Clark's Return
Sat Mar 4, 2006Recruiting for Volunteers
Sat Jan 28, 2006Battlefield Featured in Television Series
Wed Nov 16, 2005Winter Hours and Holiday Closures
Tue Sep 6, 2005Fall comes early to the Big Hole National Battlefield

Activities / Ammenities
Educational Programs
Fishing
Hiking
Wildlife Viewing

Latest Member Passports
DateUsernameComments
Fri Mar 8, 2019uesreauneilt
Thu Mar 7, 2019uesreauneilt
Tue Jan 22, 2019oleetwoodbarn
Sun Apr 15, 2018oleetwoodbarn
Fri Apr 13, 2018oleetwoodbarn
Sat Feb 24, 2018oleetwoodbarn
Sat Feb 17, 2018eterrienulys
Fri Jul 21, 2017eterrienulys
Wed Jun 21, 2017oleetwoodbarn
Sat Aug 7, 2004carolWisdom MT also stamped Nez Perce National Historic Trail

Highest Rated Items
2 items
 TitleMediaVotesAddedViews
AveNum
Battle MapMaps0.10208Mar 27 200513,577
Park MapMaps0.0096Mar 27 200511,369
More Items...


Genealogy

Ruby on RailsRuby: 1.8.7, Rails: 1.1.6