National Parks Gallery
National Parks Gallery



Members
Email
Password
Register
Get Password
Passports
Members

National Parks

Park News National Park News RSS Feed
Links

Media Types
Pictures
Maps
Panoramas
Web Cams
Documents



Badlands National Park

National Parks

States: South Dakota
Address
25216 Ben Reifel Rd. P.O. Box 6
Interior, SD
57750

Phone
605-433-5361 Visitor Information
605-433-5248 Fax

Email
badl_information@nps.gov


Media Types  Badlands National Park RSS Feed
Pictures (29)
  Badlands National Park Pictures RSS Feed
Panoramas (0)
  Badlands National Park Panoramas RSS Feed
Maps (3)
  Badlands National Park Maps RSS Feed
Web Cams (0)
  Badlands National Park Web Cams RSS Feed
Documents (13)
  Badlands National Park Documents RSS Feed

Information
Lodging
Campgrounds
Dining
Fees

Latest NewsBadlands National Park News RSS Feed
Fri Jun 17, 2011Junior Rangers Connect Through Video Conference
Tue Feb 1, 2011Saber Tooth Cat Fossil Undergoes CT Scan
Thu Jan 13, 2011Lakota Sioux Hold Historic Ride Through Park
Wed Oct 13, 2010Saber Tooth Cat Fossil Skull Discovered
Tue Jan 19, 2010South Korean Elementary School Students Connect With NPS
Tue Jan 19, 2010South Korean Elementary School Students Connect with NPS
Mon Aug 24, 2009Badlands Heritage Celebration Held
Mon Aug 24, 2009Badlands Heritage Celebration
Mon Aug 17, 2009Seriously Injured Researcher Rescued From Crevasse
Tue Aug 11, 2009Pursuit, Arrest Follow Driver’s Refusal To Pay Entrance Fee
Fri Aug 7, 2009Man Sentenced To Jail Time For Assault On Rangers
Thu Aug 6, 2009Unexploded Military Ordnance Discovered
Fri Jul 31, 2009Injured Visitor Rescued From Park Canyon
Fri Jun 5, 2009Badlands Concludes Successful Education Outreach Season
Thu May 28, 2009Drug And Alcohol Awareness Programs Educate Teens

Activities / Ammenities
Auto Touring
Biking
Camping
Educational Programs
Hiking
Horseback Riding
Wildlife Viewing
Topics
Fossils/Dinosaurs
Wildflowers
Lists
Top Crowd-Free National Parks

Latest Member Passports
DateUsernameComments
Fri Feb 14, 2014aezgaviva
Mon Dec 30, 2013roddardalle
Fri Sep 20, 2013roddardalle
Thu Aug 29, 2013roddardalle
Sat Aug 10, 2013roddardalle
Wed Aug 9, 2006Jerry
Thu May 11, 2006jdudasko
Thu Jul 10, 2003carol
Mon Jul 10, 2000AnnaGrand Aventure 2000 for Georgie & Lisa's wedding.

Highest Rated Items
45 items
 TitleMediaVotesAddedViews
AveNum
Exploring the Stronghold DistrictDocuments17.6149Aug 2 200512,779
The Big Pig DigDocuments1.7551Aug 2 200512,897
The Badlands Gunnery RangeDocuments1.258Aug 2 20057,149
BadlandsPictures0.717Aug 2 20054,816
BadlandsPictures0.717Aug 2 20054,269
Badlands National Park Area MapMaps0.628Aug 2 20056,507
Backpacking in Badlands National ParkDocuments0.5260Aug 2 200512,861
Badlands ArchaeologyDocuments0.5060Aug 2 200513,049
BadlandsPictures0.147Aug 2 20054,446
Badlands in WinterPictures0.1010Aug 2 20054,488
More Items...


Genealogy

Ruby on Rails