National Parks Gallery
National Parks Gallery



Members
Email
Password
Register
Get Password
Passports
Members

National Parks

Park News National Park News RSS Feed
Links

Media Types
Pictures
Maps
Panoramas
Web Cams
Documents



Badlands National Park

National Parks

States: South Dakota
Address
25216 Ben Reifel Rd. P.O. Box 6
Interior, SD
57750

Phone
605-433-5361 Visitor Information
605-433-5248 Fax

Email
badl_information@nps.gov


Media Types  Badlands National Park RSS Feed
Pictures (29)
  Badlands National Park Pictures RSS Feed
Panoramas (0)
  Badlands National Park Panoramas RSS Feed
Maps (3)
  Badlands National Park Maps RSS Feed
Web Cams (0)
  Badlands National Park Web Cams RSS Feed
Documents (13)
  Badlands National Park Documents RSS Feed

Information
Lodging
Campgrounds
Dining
Fees

Latest NewsBadlands National Park News RSS Feed
Fri Jun 17, 2011Junior Rangers Connect Through Video Conference
Tue Feb 1, 2011Saber Tooth Cat Fossil Undergoes CT Scan
Thu Jan 13, 2011Lakota Sioux Hold Historic Ride Through Park
Wed Oct 13, 2010Saber Tooth Cat Fossil Skull Discovered
Tue Jan 19, 2010South Korean Elementary School Students Connect With NPS
Tue Jan 19, 2010South Korean Elementary School Students Connect with NPS
Mon Aug 24, 2009Badlands Heritage Celebration Held
Mon Aug 24, 2009Badlands Heritage Celebration
Mon Aug 17, 2009Seriously Injured Researcher Rescued From Crevasse
Tue Aug 11, 2009Pursuit, Arrest Follow Driver’s Refusal To Pay Entrance Fee
Fri Aug 7, 2009Man Sentenced To Jail Time For Assault On Rangers
Thu Aug 6, 2009Unexploded Military Ordnance Discovered
Fri Jul 31, 2009Injured Visitor Rescued From Park Canyon
Fri Jun 5, 2009Badlands Concludes Successful Education Outreach Season
Thu May 28, 2009Drug And Alcohol Awareness Programs Educate Teens

Activities / Ammenities
Auto Touring
Biking
Camping
Educational Programs
Hiking
Horseback Riding
Wildlife Viewing
Topics
Fossils/Dinosaurs
Wildflowers
Lists
Top Crowd-Free National Parks

Latest Member Passports
DateUsernameComments
Fri Jul 22, 2016roddardalle
Fri Mar 25, 2016roddardalle
Tue Mar 1, 2016roddardalle
Mon Feb 22, 2016roddardalle
Thu Jan 7, 2016aezgaviva
Fri Dec 18, 2015aezgaviva
Sat Dec 5, 2015oleetwoodbarn
Wed Nov 18, 2015aezgaviva
Mon Nov 9, 2015aezgaviva
Tue Oct 6, 2015roddardalle

Highest Rated Items
45 items
 TitleMediaVotesAddedViews
AveNum
Exploring the Stronghold DistrictDocuments11.3676Aug 2 200516,717
The Big Pig DigDocuments1.1776Aug 2 200516,431
The Badlands Gunnery RangeDocuments0.5319Aug 2 20059,180
Backpacking in Badlands National ParkDocuments0.3980Aug 2 200516,683
Badlands ArchaeologyDocuments0.3891Aug 2 200517,007
BadlandsPictures0.2818Aug 2 20055,637
BadlandsPictures0.1926Aug 2 20056,213
Badlands National Park Area MapMaps0.1729Aug 2 20058,185
BadlandsPictures0.0617Aug 2 20055,865
Badlands in WinterPictures0.0428Aug 2 20055,847
More Items...


Genealogy

Ruby on Rails