National Parks Gallery
National Parks Gallery



Members
Email
Password
Register
Get Password
Passports
Members

National Parks

Park News National Park News RSS Feed
Links

Media Types
Pictures
Maps
Panoramas
Web Cams
Documents



Appomattox Court House National Historical Park

National Historical Parks

States: Virginia
Address
Hwy. 24, P.O. Box 218
Appomattox, VA
24522

Phone
434-352-8987 26 Visitor Information
434-352-8987 31 Reservations
434-352-8987 27 Chief of Interpretation and Education
434-352-8987 32 Historian
434-352-8987 25 Curator
434-352-8330 Fax

Email
rose_lessley@nps.gov


Media Types  Appomattox Court House National Historical Park RSS Feed
Pictures (0)
  Appomattox Court House National Historical Park Pictures RSS Feed
Panoramas (0)
  Appomattox Court House National Historical Park Panoramas RSS Feed
Maps (2)
  Appomattox Court House National Historical Park Maps RSS Feed
Web Cams (0)
  Appomattox Court House National Historical Park Web Cams RSS Feed
Documents (0)
  Appomattox Court House National Historical Park Documents RSS Feed

Information
Lodging
Campgrounds
Dining
Fees

Latest NewsAppomattox Court House National Historical Park News RSS Feed
Tue Jun 8, 2010Services Held For Maintenance Worker Teddy Garrett
Fri Jun 4, 2010Services For Teddy Garrett To Be Held Tomorrow
Mon Apr 19, 2010145th Anniversary at Appomattox Court House NHP
Tue Mar 24, 2009Investigation Underway Into Break-in And Vandalism

Activities / Ammenities
Auto Touring
Educational Programs
Hiking
Wildlife Viewing
Topics
Civil War

Latest Member Passports
DateUsernameComments
Fri Nov 9, 2018roddardalle
Mon Oct 8, 2018roddardalle
Thu Oct 4, 2018roddardalle
Sun Sep 9, 2018roddardalle
Sun Aug 26, 2018roddardalle
Sat Aug 25, 2018oleetwoodbarn
Mon Aug 6, 2018roddardalle
Fri Jul 20, 2018oleetwoodbarn
Sat Jun 30, 2018aezgaviva
Thu Jun 21, 2018aezgaviva

Highest Rated Items
2 items
 TitleMediaVotesAddedViews
AveNum
Appomattox Court House National Historical Park Area MapMaps0.80159Mar 27 200526,174
Appomattox Court House National Historical Park Area MapMaps0.0860Aug 10 200515,412
More Items...


Genealogy

Ruby on RailsRuby: 1.8.7, Rails: 1.1.6